Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Had a great time! Will defiantly stay here again when we visit Tampa. Staff was nice and room was very clean
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed you time here and look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luke from Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Good hotel, front desk lady very nice, room was excellent , when we went to the cafeteria at 9:25 the breakfast was done the hours was 7:00 am to 10:00 am.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Mr. DeGraff, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the staff service and room. I apologize for the mis-communication about breakfast hours. Our breakfast has always run from 6-9AM Monday-Friday and from 7-10AM on Saturday and Sundays only. Should you return to the area we hope you will stay with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, FL

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Overall good. I would recommend staying on top floor though. Kids in the room above us were running around at 6am and it sounded like elephants running above us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. Delgado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Milwaukee

Nice hotel. Pleasant staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, a quiet place to stay. Safe place for vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very close to USF

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very friendly, helpful, and polite. Gave perfect instructions several times to several places. Was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accommodating staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Staff friendliness and amenities
Cons: It was awesome!
Location: Lettuce Lake Park....awesome wildlife and a running and biking trail. Brandon Towne Centre Mall...Fun!!
We had stayed at another hotel in the area earlier in the week and were very disappointed in the lack of friendliness and ability to accommodate guest requests. I couldn't have been happier with the staff of the Fairfield Inn. They took a personal interest in us and our stay was awesome! If ever we are back in the Tampa area we will definitely stay at this hotel! Thank you so much for such an awesome stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CJP27 from Florida

A Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved my stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. The staff was excellent, the hotel itself is excellent and I will definitely stay here again anytime I'm in the Tampa area. It's very convenient to I-75 and it's not far from any shopping plaza or theme park.