Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel near St. Leo university

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Staff was very helpful. Everything seems very new and clean. Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Union, Pa

Hotel was at a convenient location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Besides being clean, it smelled clean and fresh!
Cons: It would have been nice if someone helped us with our bags.
Location: We were close to the Tampa Aquarium. Our main destination was Homosassa, which was a nice drive.
The staff at this hotel was very professional, friendly, clean looking, and always willing to go out of their way to make your stay convenient and cozy. Check-in was quick, the room was very clean, bathroom, floors, and beds. I will recommend this hotel to our friends. The continental breakfast was Wonderful, a variety of everything. Check out was quick too! The location was just in between our destination and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Room with 2 queen beds was large, beds were very comfortable. Very quiet, could not hear people next door. Only negative comment is that the breakfast was nothing special. Can get a better breakfast at lower cost hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
Location: Near very nice shops and restaurants.
Stayed one night. Efficient and friendly front desk staff. Clean room, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 28, 2014
We arrived after 10 pm after driving all day from NC. The staff was very helpful and efficient, on top of being extremely friendly (which is definitely what you hope to find when you're tired and irritable). The whole hotel looked nice and updated, the room was spacious and comfortable, and breakfast is always nice at Hampton hotels. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Posted May 27, 2014
Wonderful hotel in a great location. I will come back again. When in this area stop by the grill Smith restaurant and get the Thai chicken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Waco, TX

Remarkable experience

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: It was extremely clean and its location just off the thoroughfare provided a sense of space and peaceful insulation.
Cons: Buy up all available land around the hotel and keep it green.
Location: It seems a bit removed and rural when at the hotel, but everything is nearby. Great highway system provides remarkable efficiency of movement.
Wonderful location in the North Tampa/Lutz area. Remarkable facilities and tremendous service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hope Collins from Wesley Chapel, Florida

GREAT place to stay!!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, Clean rooms, total relaxation!1