Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.W. Florida

Very quiet

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location to my needs, very quiet, staff pleasant and good food.
Nice location close to interstate. Staff was very friendly. Food was very good. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rochester ny

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My last night in Tampa and Fl. was filled with extreme comfort in this hotel. The setting,the rate,and the overall attention to detail and efficiency created a very pleasant last impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Overall it was ok. The staff was not too inviting. They smiled but not the genuine smile. The rooms were cleaned and well presented, it was a bit disappointing to pay for breakfast it was the exact same thing both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel is very nice. The room smelled so nice & fresh when we walked in. The breakfast was too expensive though so we just went out for breakfast instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mini Getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great...the only thing thatvi would change is the fact that I was working from the room and I had to stop working in order to get dressed and get food due to room service not being available in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom NH

Tampa quick stop

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, but the breakfast was under staffed and it took a long time to get an omelette and basic service. The staff was perfectly nice and helpful they just did not have enough people to handle the crowd for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NAPLES, FL

Is was very pleasant

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: service
Cons: nothing
Location: busch garden
nice room, friendy staff, good food. Maybe could be more people in front desk. when I was there, only one was in charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terafrom High Springs

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was looking for a full f Refrigerator & stove. Other than that. Great hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Miami

Great experience

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
pillows were to soft, but the rest was superior.