Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vito from Chicago

Great hotel at great location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Great hotel right in the heart of Ybor. Clean, dependable and close to all the hot spots!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great people.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Location, personnel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The historic distric has some really good restaurant options. The hotel is convenient to all.
Evening front desk personnel were very helpful. Greast location for the historic district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers, fl

Comfortable & great location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Bed, location.
Cons: Loud between rooms
Great for 1-night stay in Ybor after a concert at the Times Forum stadium. Comfortable bed, nice & helpful staff, great location. Thin walls though. We just turned on the fan in the room & that drowned everything out. If you can't sleep with a whirring sound from a fan or AC, you'll hear what's happening in the rooms around you. Check out The Bunker for coffee & Cuban toast in the morning, one black away. We didn't even see the hotel breakfast...too many cool, local spots to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom

is was nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: conviience
Cons: seems a little out dated, maybe some refreshing
Location: location was good
the hotel was fine just a busy weekend if going to ybor is good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfie from Washington, DC

In best part of Tampa

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: location
Location: It's in central Ybor City near most anything to do at night. Doesn't seem like there is much else to do in Tampa.
Hotel was pleasant enough and central to Ybor, which is really the best part of Tampa. There were some rowdy guests late at night, but overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judit from Lake Mary, FL

Great location - close to Ybor clubs

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Awesome location, cleanliness, Keurig in room, ease of parking and zip-checkout.
Location: Ybor clubs and restaurants all within walking distance.
Staff was very courteous, our room was clean and the bed super comfy; there was even a Keurig in our room along with a small fridge and microwave. We were initially offered free breakfast but then asked to pay for it in the morning since we did not have a coupon (?) - they sorted it all out but it was kind of a hassle. We stayed at this hotel numerous times and will go back without a doubt. It might be a little pricier than other options in Ybor City, but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from St. Petersburg, FL

Great location, terrible elevator.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, great location, clean comfortable room, nice facilities.
Cons: Only found one very slow, seemingly old elevator, took minutes to wait for. Pretty inconvenient.
Location: 2 Blocks diagonally from Centro Ybor. Great for a late night where driving is a bad idea. Property has fence, but not the best neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Kentucky

Very Convenient!

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect if you want to visit Ybor and very close to Carnival Port! Great place to stay and great location!!! We will definitely visit again!