Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
perfect location and good clean rooms, nice pool, not far from busch gardens
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Austinfrom Georgia

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel! Pricing was reasonable, location is good as well. Traffic is bad but overall Great experience! Will be using this hotel again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice building, lobby, room, workout room, and breakfast....need I say more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Gainesville, fl

exactly as described

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the breakfast was extensive for the price (free). The ac worked wonderfully, the room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was a little noisy from the highway but, that did not affect my sleep. One little odd thing, we were only staying one night but the cleaning staff knocked on my door at 9 am... couldn't she just wait until I was gone? Granted, I didn't have the privacy card on my door, but I thought it was odd since I was checking out in an hour or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona

Only stayed one night to attend a concert close by

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, price and wonderful variety for breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: I was in the area to attend a local concert at the amphitheater.
Very pleased with our short stay. It was clean, comfortable and priced right for me. The staff was helpful, professional and courteous. The room was clean and welcoming. Pool was nice and breakfast was awesome ! Nice end to our short stay. Would book again at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Orlando

Great.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed just one night, but it was phenomenal. The room was clean. The staff was nice. Not much more to ask for. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael woodfrom branon fl.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was convenient to everything we needed to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great breakfast. Near everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, amusement parks, restaurants all very close.
Very clean hotel and generously accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom NoVA

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fridge was broken, they immediately offered to change our room. When we declined (had already unpacked), they had it fixed the next day - a holiday! Helpful front desk staff. Very pleasantly surprised by our stay.