Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: location
It was simply a night in a hotel that provided clean sheets and hot water (my two requirements for a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Near Tampa, very clean, relaxing. A lot of nearby restaurants, shopping, etc. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to mall

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. It was very close to everything we were doing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples,FL

An Overnite Rest

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Great location for cinema across the street, close-by restaurants & beautiful shopping mall!
Room appeared to be nearly new, bathroom especially nicely remodeled. We also liked the easy way to set the room temperature, and the AC was not noisy. Front desk & cleaning employees very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
perfect location and good clean rooms, nice pool, not far from busch gardens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice building, lobby, room, workout room, and breakfast....need I say more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona

Only stayed one night to attend a concert close by

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, price and wonderful variety for breakfast.
Cons: Nothing I could think of.
Location: I was in the area to attend a local concert at the amphitheater.
Very pleased with our short stay. It was clean, comfortable and priced right for me. The staff was helpful, professional and courteous. The room was clean and welcoming. Pool was nice and breakfast was awesome ! Nice end to our short stay. Would book again at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great breakfast. Near everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, amusement parks, restaurants all very close.
Very clean hotel and generously accommodating staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Hoping better for the price.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
It was ok. I was especting better for the price. Come on thats why people dont want to do reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I only stayed for one night my experience was very good! The staff went above and beyond for me and my family.... they were very thoughtful and caring given the hardship that we were experiencing! I would highly recommend this hotel!!