Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Close to family

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very comfortable bed !! Would stay again! Staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Awesome, clean, reasonable rates good breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hotel was in Tampa, Fl. We visited Busch gardens and Hard Rock Cafe casino, and beaches. Close to airport.
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Tampa,Fl. The breakfast was good, workout room was easily accessible, room was clean and what a great rate. Will definitely be going back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this was hotel AND SUITES! When I hear that I expect a fridge and microwave in my room. Requested a rollaway. Was not in room. Called ahead and front desk acted so put out by my request. Said he was the only one there and didn't know if he had keys to where the rollaway was. When we arrived (at midnight) he said he had one still there and did I want it. I said forget it, it was so late and I didn't want to deal with it at that point. Very disappointing visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lfrom PR

Good

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough everything. Exellent rapid service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Beds are extremely comfortable. Nice free breakfast.
Cons: It was very warm in the hallways and elevator, but the rooms were nice and cool.
We had a great stay. We've stayed at this hotel several times before. It's always clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Cheap rate, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: They should consider putting more lights at the entrance to the hotel. Should have complementary bottles of packaged drinking water in each room.
Stayed for a night, very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice hotel with a very nice staff. Bed was hard but had a variety of pillows to choose from. Great location next to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yasmeenfrom Louisville, KY

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the third time that me and my husband stayed at this location. The hotel staff was nice and the bed was comforted. The only complaint that my husband had was about the breakfas, stating that they need to upgrade other than that we had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Staff very friendly. Hotel was clean, quiet! A

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Its cleanliness and affordability.
Cons: Maybe provide free mosquito repellent for quests headed out to the pool???
Location: Location is very easy to access.
Hotel was in a good location, staff was friendly, breakfast bar really good, rooms were clean. Overall, really good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good price for what you get

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I stayed one night in Tampa for a job interview. The hotel is very basic but it's great for the price I paid. It included breakfast with had a ok variaty, room was clean and comfortable , the pool is nice, small fitness center. Three good restaurants across the street. The manager allowed me to make a late check out at 1.30 pm. I was very happy with the service