Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to housekeeping with noise in the morning.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Cold in Florida during our trip, nothing much to do. Hotel is close to a nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Reasonably close to Tampa Airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Was an easy drive to Tampa Aquarium that was worth a couple of hours while waiting for our trip to the airport.
Had time to kill before flight. Pool and breakfast area nice, not much in the way of grounds to sit, walk, read.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel was clean and nice, the Bahama Grill was across the parking lot and was good and everything was fine in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

great location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Remodeled rooms
Breakfast was not to my liking. Eggs were overdone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
a one night stay. Convenient to the airport. They need to update the in room book which outlines the hotel and area. The TV channel lineup is totally out of date and does not reflect their current TV service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We had to call front desk multiple times because housekeeping did not come to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Warminster, PA

Worthwhile vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Counter staff excellent, from check-in to check-0ut. Room recently refurbished very well, and very comfortable. Big screen tv with many channels. Some sections of hotel still under remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Ok for stay over but nothing special.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The hotel is in a good location. Stadium, mall, and restaurants all nearby. There was construction on nearby hotel so parking close was limited. Elevator out when we first checked in, but was fixed by the evening. We were dissapointed in breakfast--- options limited and quality not there. I would reccomend at least the waffle maker and maybe more fruit. We were very disappointed in housekeeping. Tolietties never replenished, coffee never refilled, and trash left behind. I understand this is a budget hotel, but some little details-- however small should be paid attention to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com