Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Close to Busch Gardens. Great pool for kids! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015
From the check in, to room comfort, to a wide variety breakfast, to checking out...the entire experience with the staff was wonderful. Folks really make you feel at home. Everytime I visit my son in Florida my best choice is Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niceville, FL

I would stay there again.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Fitness center equipment was not operating properly and clearly quite old.
Location: Busch Gardens is almost directly across the street. Olive Garden and Red Lobster are also within walking distance.
Nice hotel right down the street (almost across the street) from Busch Gardens. It was extremely convenient and nice to not have to drive after a full day of walking and riding. The only complaints were that the entry light was not working properly (not a big deal) and the refrigerator was not working. The fitness room equipment also needs to be updated badly. It would be nice if housekeeping could inspect these items and report prior to guests' arrival. Staff was excellent and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok location close to Busch gardens

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Good stay bit high priced but staff was excellent and everything was clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halifax n.s. canada

good central location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
clean - very polite staff - great breakfast - ease of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

localizacao perfeita para quem vai ao Bush Gardens

Posted Jan 29, 2015
equipe muito simpática e atenciosa. Serviço correto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Many restaurants and fast food..Busch Gardens is right across the street
My 5th stay in this hotel and is always been consistent..Great Staff,clean rooms and very helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Access to Busch Gardens, free trolley and free hot breakfast.
Cons: More tables for breakfast.
Location: Location cause of Busch Gardens.
Great location for Busch Garden with access to a trolley to save time and money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Economical. Clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a very large, nice room. Very clean. Quiet. Provide a shuttle to Busch Gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South East

Nice hotel close to Bush Gardens

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and perfect for Bush Gardens. Surprisingly quiet night for being so close to a busy street.