Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was unbelievable! The staff was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Olive Garden and red lobster next door. Bush Gardens 5 mins away
Shuttle to and from Bush Gardens (both parks) was great...door to door service!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheap but good enough for a one night sleep

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It's a cheap hotel therefor, cheap service, the breakfast is only served till 9:30 and it needs a bit of remodel in the common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Scotland

Great accommodation right next to Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly and very helpful. The room has a fridge and microwave. The breakfast is included in the price and it is fabulous.
Cons: I couldn't fault anything.
Location: Busch Gardens - we could watch the fireworks from our room. The science centre was ok, the ropes course and zipline was best.
I stayed here for two nights with my two teenage sons to go to Busch Gardens. It is just around the corner from the park. We really enjoyed our stay, the staff are great. There is a complimentary shuttle to the theme park that runs all day, you can call when you want picked up. The breakfast was very good with so much to choose from. The beds were comfortable and the room clean. There are plenty places to eat in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from seattle

Perfect hotel for a visit to Busch Gardens!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotels was great for our family of 4 (2 kids- 9 & 6) to visit Busch Gardens. Hotel staff were so polite and helpful. Shuttle service to the park was great - super easy! This is a MUST DO- if you park you have to wait in line to park, pay for parking then wait for a shuttle to the drop off area. Hotel shuttle drops you off at the gate -no waiting, just a tip for the driver- As someone who had done it both ways- PRICELESS!!!! Pool is just as mediocre as all the others,but you can see the fireworks for there so awesome if you want to leave early. Taco Bell is right next door for an easy meal after a long day at the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was very nice, the only complaint would be that the a/c in the room had been left off for so long before we got there that the room was damp for several hours after checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lyle from Lilburn, Ga

Clean quiet rooms

Posted May 26, 2014
Clean modern rooms, nice breakfast. Ice makers not on all floors. Free shuttle to Busch Gardens very easy and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GAZ from coconut creek

Hotel description

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice clean and comfortable!! Just excellent the breakfast is good, comfortable beds,quiet rooms everything was clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Room very clean upon arrival
Cons: Noisy air conditioning
Location: Excellent location for busch gardens
The air conditioning unit in the room is incredibly noisy as is the noise outside the room which was the neighbouring roof being repaired at 0600 in the morning.breakfast was pleasing but not outstanding at all,receptionist very helpful when only two towels in the room for three guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Close to my destination , front desk reps very friendly and helpful, had a nice time
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Chose this hotel for the closeness to Busch Gardens. I wouldn't like to venture out at night. Seemed a bit of a rough and rundown area.
Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Good breakfast with plenty to choose from.