Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Comfortable and very relaxing.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: Bush Gardens amusement park.
The hotel was very clean. The staff was excellent and courteous. My stay was a very relaxing and peaceful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando FL

Sick hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Accommodations were decent for the most part, though not wonderful. The main problem was the air quality. My friends and I stayed two nights, and both nights we slept poorly due to headaches and runny noses. When we went out to the park, the symptoms cleared up within minutes. Get a LEED inspection on your HVAC system, seriously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral Fl.

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Excellect stay! Very close to everything. Quiet room. Excellent service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Wi-if didn't work, lot of snowy TV channels, and a too-soft, bowed-in mattress. Very clean, quiet, nice staff, and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

One night stopover

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Excellent staff, good breakfast selection, terrible sofa bed (unsleepable)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent location for Busch Gardens

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location, service and cleanliness
Location: Excellent for Busch Gardens with plenty of nearby restaurants
Excellent Service and cleanliness. Good value for Money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wales, UK

Decent hotel close to Busch Gardens

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Queue for breakfast was next to tables, so did not feel all that comfortable eating with queue next to us.
Location: Only half mile from Busch Gardens entrance.
We stayed for one night as we were in Tampa for 2 days for Busch Gardens, whilst staying in Orlando for main holiday. 2 adults, 2 teenage boys. Room was a decent size, 2 queen size beds. Long queue for breakfast, but it was of good quality with choice of hot food and cereal / muffins / fruit. Would stay again if going to Busch Gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Nice hotel with good, basic amenities.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is superbly located for Busch Gardens and the free shuttle is a bonus that can save you 17 dollars in parking at the theme park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insects ants in the room housekeeping are not good

Posted Aug 21, 2014
They gave me a bad location room not so clean, the hotel is fine but not so clean , but for staying a couple of days its ok , reception at night became a bad manner not helpful at all they ignore all what i asked for , I changed it to another Holidays inn express at telecom I find a big difference , staff helpful and clean hotel with good smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, good stay but my only complaint - horrible internet access - even in the lobby area.