Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Maine

Pretty Good

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel overall. Positives: really good free breakfast, nice pool area with hot tub, very clean, helpful staff, very easy to find. Negatives: pool not heated. Our only issue was with hotels.com. When we were searching for hotels, we looked for ones with a bathtub (for our 2 young boys). Hotels.com said this hotel had bathtubs. Upon check-in, we were told that the hotel only had showers. They said that they don't advertise as having bathtubs, it's a hotels.com issue. That being said, it was a huge shower. Overall, a great hotel, just know that you're getting a shower and not a tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean with professional staff. Didn't think the breakfast was that great but was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtney from Denver, Colorado

It was just OK

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would have had a great experience except we didn't get the room we paid for through hotels.com. We were given several different reasons by the same person and then we were passed off to the morning person who kindly fixed our room situation, but only after charging us even more. All but one staff person was friendly. The morning breakfast was not that great but the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Managers reception. Breakfast. Room was nice.
Cons: The shower had one handle to turn water hot and cold and one handle to change from shower head to tub faucet. This should be one for both.
Very nice hotel and a great price. Great managers reception each evening and breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to have nice breakfast and dinner served 4 nights a week with complimentary wine and beer.
Cons: Bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brooks from Citra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Folsom, Ca

Great amenities, but NOT worth $150+ per night!!

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, and I appreciate all the Homewood amenities, However, this building is older, my room was very loud due to the proximity to the freeway and the stairwell. Additionally, my suite (the kitchen) was not cleaned every day. I have stayed at MUCH nicer Homewood Hotels. It was NOT worth the $150+ I paid per night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bipuljeet Sodi from Tallahassee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com