Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Florida

Very nice great breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We very much enjoyed this hotel although we only got to stay one night. The beds were comfortable, the room was beautiful, and the breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. I would definitely stay here again when I'm back in Tampa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammie from Ga

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Stayed one night on the way to a cruise. Room was nice and had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Needed a two room suite for our Florida trip and this one filled the bill nicely. Convenient location near intersection of Routes 4 and 75. Hour drive to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Managers reception. Breakfast. Room was nice.
Cons: The shower had one handle to turn water hot and cold and one handle to change from shower head to tub faucet. This should be one for both.
Very nice hotel and a great price. Great managers reception each evening and breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to have nice breakfast and dinner served 4 nights a week with complimentary wine and beer.
Cons: Bed was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brooks from Citra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Folsom, Ca

Great amenities, but NOT worth $150+ per night!!

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, and I appreciate all the Homewood amenities, However, this building is older, my room was very loud due to the proximity to the freeway and the stairwell. Additionally, my suite (the kitchen) was not cleaned every day. I have stayed at MUCH nicer Homewood Hotels. It was NOT worth the $150+ I paid per night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bipuljeet Sodi from Tallahassee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Tampa

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. The continental breakfast had lots of choices. The bed had the comfort of a pillow-top mattress.