Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crystal River, Fl

hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms, and close to the airport
my family had a nice suite. everything was clean and well accomodating. no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast every morning is a great way to start your day.
This hotel was in a great location for the 3 events we had scheduled for the weekend. A concert at Raymond James Stadium, Open House at FSC and Open House at Univ, of Tampa. The rooms were very quiet even tho the hotel is very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Everything was great!! Will definitely book here again! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Weary travellerfrom Edinburgh

Great night's sleep

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are really comfortable - best night's sleep in a hotel for years. Staff very helpful - provided pliers to help us break padlock which had jammed on case. Suite immaculate and spacious as well. Breakfast just what was required to set you up for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if flying out of Tampa Airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had everything you need and there is a shuttle (A-1) right next door where you can park your car in their garage for less than half of the cost of airport parking. Not much around for food if you don't have a car. Only negative was my wake up call was late. Not good, when you have a flight to catch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ethyl Costafrom Long Island, NY

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was fine, only wish the coffee was hot. The service was good but they didn't have enough personal care products, Such as contact lens solution or personal products , that you might have forgotten to pack, ie shower cap, or brush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victorfrom Abuja

Conveniently located near the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel can best be described as home away from home. The suite i stayed with my family was equipped with the basic kitchen utensils we need for our daily living. If you seek a quite and serene neighbourhood where you can soak yourself in relaxation then i recommend you book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luckydog206from St. Louis

Night in Tampa

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to the airport. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close hotel to the airport

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location is very convenient to the airport and easy to get to from nearby locations.
Cons: The breakfast could improve with other healthy choices
Location: Shopping and dining
Nice hotel, with pleasant staff. Use of appliances in the room is a big plus. Bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Patsy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments! Come back soon! At your service, Patsy Pagan General Manager