Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

You get what you pay for!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Not the kind of hotel I would go back to.....that's all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again....

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location was in a good area and close to where I was going for an event.
Cons: A later check out...
Location: Location is good and have restaurants near by.
Easy, quick, and pleasant check in. Great staff service. Clean comfortable room. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The staff was very nice, room was clean & sheets pillows and blankets all smelled fresh & were very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elaine c

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay-ish

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly, but not always available when you need them. Room was small, but tolerable. Relatively clean. Boarders a bad neighborhood. I would rather spend the extra $20/night for a nicer hotel. I won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARISE from Salvador-BA

Tampa por um dia

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto não muito grande. Ficamos apenas uma noite. Bom custo beneficio. Check in bastante rápido.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

meer een motel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
aan grote weg, meer motel dan hotel. Kamer best groot. Niet echt schoon als je achter kastjes etc kijkt, badkamer en bed wel schoon. Zeer slecht ontbijt in een zaaltje zonder ramen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaston Pablo from Bariloche

Buena opción y económica

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy recomendable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from New York

Anywhere but here

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was horrible. The carpet was so dirty we noticed the bottoms of our feet were black within 30 minutes after showering! The bathroom was old and the faucet on the tub came 1/4 inch out of the wall when we pulled the knob to turn on the shower. The pool was dingy. There were other hotel guests hanging out on their balcony speaking loudly and using profanity for most of the evening. The neighborhood didn't seem outright dangerous, but was not very nice. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAGNUS from västerås

Genomresa

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht rum. Lätt att ta sig till. Står på hemsidan att incheckningstiden är kl 14.00, men det är kl 15.00. Smidig check in. Vänligt bemötande.