Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Tampa area, estate handling

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Looked up hotel and was rated only a 2-1/2 star. Place was great, quiet, clean, pool area was nice. Should be rated much higher, like a 3-1/2 star depending on what your looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manizales

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. Comfy bed. we were there for a week. Cleaning people didn't enter when asked and when they finally entered, didn't change bedding or clean pantry area. They did enter when we had the do not disturb sign on the door. Still didn't clean the pantry area. Had to ask the front desk for supplies. Other than that - a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beverly from Clayton, NC

Brandon, FL

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick over nite stay....hotel was dirty/messy. Laundry facility was dirty and wait time was too long. Needed more than 1 washer & 1 dryer for guest use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe loviska

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
there was no wi fy available in the rooms as advertised. when we extended an additional nioght after three nights we were charged rack prices higher then if I made resevrvations on the web that night Not at all pleased with the motel will stay elswhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay! hotel was nice, especially for one that's pet friendly. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven Farmer from Hertford

Brilliant!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just about everything was perfect! The service was friendly, the room was clean and well maintained, the beds were fantastically comfortable and the location was ideal for travel. It was also perfectly quiet, allowing for solid rest at night. My only personal protest was the breakfast provided, which could be improved, but certainly suits its purpose. Will definitely come here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lois from Penna

pleasant location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and everything was an equally pleasant experience. The hotel is very clean and the surroundings outside are also very nice. Close to shopping centers, and off the busy highways. I plan to stay there again when I visit the Brandon area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restfull stay.