Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric

always stay here

Posted Apr 18, 2014
every spring we go down to visit family and ever since the first stay, we always book our stay here. clean, quiet, plenty to do nearby. 5 stars!
1 out of 5
by Martin Zorrilla from Bogota

Nobody knew that we are going to lodge there

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We arrived few hours after and reservation was cancelled, there were no rooms so we had to move to Orlando. I'll never reserve for Expedia anymore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Lots of restaurants & shopping opportunities available.
Nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds & pillows.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from DC

Awful room, hairs in the sheets, A/C units awful

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Stayed here on a work trip. Not coming back. Took forever to check in. Condom boxes in the "clean room". Not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Pleasant, clean , in a convenient area

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I Had No problems whatsoever. Would stay there again. Clean and bed was comfortable. those are my main concern when I stay in a hotel
3 out of 5
by mc from greater St Louis area

Reasonable Price

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
First morning found breakfast was limited to waffles, bread, and cereal. No meat, only boiled eggs. No refrigerator in room. Staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L

Nice hotel - just a hitch or two.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: We had a nice stay otherwise.
Cons: Just be aware when the roll away beds have all been reserved and notify persons making reservations that it only holds 4 adults.
It went well - we were disappointed the first night when we had reserved a room that slept 5 adults and got there 9pm or so only to find that we had to have our 6'1" son sleep on the floor because there were no roll away beds available. I guess we felt like if we made it clear there were 5 adults there would be sleeping arrangements for that many and none would be on the floor. Also the person behind the desk on the first evening we arrived was rarely behind the desk when we needed her and there was no bell or buzzer around to notify anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zach from Burnsville MN

Nice value

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We stayed here as a way point between multiple destinations in Florida. Close to a mall and the freeway, but not necessarily to the beaches. Reasonable access to central Tampa. Rooms are pretty good with upper mid tier construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine from Bellmawr, NJ

Great Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: I liked how the staff kept up on minor maintenance such as the parking lot and pool area. The cleaning staff did an excellent job as well.
Cons: The only improvement could be a better description on quiet hours as pets and children should abide by these hours.
Location: The hotel's location is very convenient to many of the areas attractions. Since it's next to 75, the drive to the nearest attraction is not far away.
My overall experience was positive. The staff was very friendly and informative. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only negative aspect of my stay was the lack of consideration of the pet owners down the hall. It is understandable that pets do make noise, however, allowing a dog to bark before 9 o'clock in the morning is not considerate. Other then that, my stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dee from thomaston, ga

Great experience, comfortable beds!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: beds, quiet, heated pool, hot tub
Cons: PHONE BOOKS IN THE ROOM!!! No way to contact restaurants for delivery. ugh
Loved the size and cleanliness of the room. Clean heated pool. Sweet staff. Met 6 separate staff members.