Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Fl

Close to surgery center

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Good except check out when the man behind the counter address me as Sir when clearly I'm a woman
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Compared to multiple other stays at various LaQuinta hotels in various cities, this one was not as good. The carpet was very dirty and beds not so comfortable. Not terrible, just mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: Overall updating!
Wanted a hotel close to Lowery Zoo and this hotel was just minutes away. Very nice pool and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deltona, FL

Hotel close to Raymond James stadium

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We needed two connecting rooms for 3 moms and five teens coming from Volusia County Fl. Mr. Patel and Mr. Alvarez were very accommodating and were able to put us in connecting rooms. The rooms were perfect - clean, comfortable, and we felt very safe there. We will definitely stay there again should the need arise and would recommend this hotel to our friends as well. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2014
2nd time staying there and really like it. Staff very nice and polite. Rooms clean. No problems what so ever. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Very good experience, nice continental breakfast and clean room! I would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Apopka, Fl

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I walked into the room the appearance was clean and elegant. I almost couldn't wait to crawl into the inviting bed! I was pleased. The location was convenient and easy to access. The only suggestion I can make for room 202 is to replace the hairdryer because it only blows colds air. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg Smithfrom Sebring

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice spending a single night during our son's baseball tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Did exactly what it said on the tin

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: We got what we expected and paid
Location: Buccaneers, hotel, Clearwater Beach and Rays
Buccaneers, hotel, Clearwater Beach and Rays Really enjoyable stay Staff were excellent and willing to help