Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Friendly staff and they greet you by name after night of stay. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. My family and I will stay there again, if ever need to go back to Tampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Amazing weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It is a beautiful hotel, very clean and simple. Great and professional staff, spacious room and comfortable bed! Nice bathroom with fresh and clean towels and a nice quiet area! Great thing about it is that it is only 10min away from Busch Gardens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Wir haben Hotel kaum genutzt, da wir morgens bereits unsere Besuche gestartet haben. Zimmer geräumig und ruhig. Frühstück halt amerikanischer Art, immer etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber kein Grund zur Klage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Business trip

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very good for a couple days...good experience... Breakfast was very good and the room was clean and comfortable bed..I will recommend this hotel for anybody. The location is really good next to I 75 and a lot of good restaurants around the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, and a couple of free beers on check in.
Cons: Hot water supply needs improvement (maybe because I was on the 4th floor?)
Location: Central to Bruce B Downs / I-75 shopping
Hotel and room are nicely equipped BUT waiting for hot water was ridiculous. Turn on your faucet/shower several minutes before you want hot water, but otherwise a pretty good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Good place

Posted Nov 11, 2014
we already stay in this Hotel 3 times...always a good choice if you're going to Busch Gardens....about 10 minutes drive...everything close, (restaurants, wallgreens, gas, etc).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tampa La Quinta

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant three day/night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel convenient to lots of tourist locations

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed here because it was close to my daughter's boyfriend's apartment. I liked the fact that it was away from the downtown Tampa area and the airport (about 30 minutes' drive from the airport). It didn't take us long to drive to a couple of places we wanted to see. We also found it easy to travel to Clearwater Beach from the hotel, and to the Florida Aquarium. The staff was pleasant and helpful, and the room was clean and nice-looking, as well as comfortable.