Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated and very comfortable beds

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Security
Location: Good shopping and restaurants, close to Hwy, close to Busch Gardens
I like to choose hotels based on reviews of their beds to get a good sleep which I did as they were very comfortable. Modern and clean hotel. The breakfast was good but could use a little more variety when you stay for several days. The beds were made up nicely but I can't say the bathroom was cleaned as well as it could some days. Our main concern was that we had some items go missing from our room. After searching and considering all other possibilities we assume they were taken which although not expensive it was disturbing to have happened. So far it has not been addressed by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lindsay

Perfect for what we needed!!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The location to the I -75
Cons: There really isn't anything except maybe having some information available about what was nearby....ie restaurants and shopping..
Location: Lovely shopping village within 5 miles and great restaurants...
Having to book in a city that you have never been before can always be a challenge as you are not familiar with the area.. This hotel was convenient to the I-75 as that was where we were travelling! With a local map we found everything we needed to find with ease! Made our Spring training experience just a blast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, on

Very good

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Good value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Restaurant table space for complimentary breakfast.
Location: Relatively short drives from Busch Garden, Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI) and other Tampa attractions.
Hotel located in NE Tampa area with good access to a number of restaurants and stores. Close to I-75, so we found getting around very easy. Very nice breakfast included each morning. Minor gripe: table space limited and some guests like to linger during breakfast, so finding a table was sometimes a problem. This usually cleared up in 15 minutes or so. Rooster crowing in AM (adopted the hotel) adds some novelty to the place. Clean; staff very courteous. Laundry room equipment worked fine. A/C was a bit aggressive, but kept the room at the desired temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Clean, spacious room & friendly

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Just the type of hotel we were hoping to walk into after a long drive. Friendly and fast check in. Very clean large room and nice amenities. Would highly recommend at the price point for this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Room was clean, hotel staff was great very friendly. Rooster that goes off all morning starting at 6 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Friendly staff and they greet you by name after night of stay. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. My family and I will stay there again, if ever need to go back to Tampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Amazing weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It is a beautiful hotel, very clean and simple. Great and professional staff, spacious room and comfortable bed! Nice bathroom with fresh and clean towels and a nice quiet area! Great thing about it is that it is only 10min away from Busch Gardens!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Wir haben Hotel kaum genutzt, da wir morgens bereits unsere Besuche gestartet haben. Zimmer geräumig und ruhig. Frühstück halt amerikanischer Art, immer etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber kein Grund zur Klage.