Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel and very convinient to us

Posted Mar 15, 2014
It was very clean and cozy.the staff was very polite and helpful.we will definitely come back.it was a great stay.highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel and very convinient to us

Posted Mar 15, 2014
It was very clean and cozy.the staff was very polite and helpful.we will definitely come back.it was a great stay.highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel location for New Tampa

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: location, clean, good staff --- I used the work out room and it was nice.
Cons: feather pillows option and TV that has sleep timer.
Location: Many places to eat.
Room was clean and fresh. Bed was very comfortable - but - only had foam pillows. It am used to sleeping on feather pillow. Most large brands carry both. Room cleaning was very pleasant - If you stay for more than one night you get - "Do you need service today?" Here, no question, they came in and did a quick very nice cleaning. the TV worked great, good size etc... but - I prefer to have a timer so I can watch and it go off 1 hour/2 hours later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Panama City

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
This hotel has a good value, but the tub had a slow drain and the ac unit had been leaking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and looks nice, but there are some issues that were disappointing. The electronic door lock on the door to enter our room did not work unless a hotel employee opened it with a master key. We were promised it would be fixed the morning after we checked in. We spent two nights and it was never fixed. We had to ask for someone to let us into the room every time we came back from an outing. The Television was plugged into an outlet that was wired to the same switch as the lights in the room so we could not turn off the lights and still watch TV. I looked for another nearby plug and none was available. The free breakfast ends at 9:30am so if you sleep late you miss it. Other hotels typically serve breakfast until 10:30am in my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferriston from bahamas

no detours

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
very convenient, relaxing, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Naples fl

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VF from Alabama

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. The location is great, access to major roads highways (I-275/I-75/Bruce B. Down) and several varieties of stores/restaurants/shops. The hotel and room was clean, the hotel staff were professional and helpful. Although the hotel was at the end of completing a renovation it didn't bother our stay. I would definitely stay there again.