Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything seemed well cared for and clean. The breakfast was really great. Well stocked and tasty!
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was not having an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Location: It was convenient to our daughter's college. We plan to visit again and go to Busch Gardens as well.
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very nice, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great location near to restaurants and shopping ,nice and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I booked this hotel for my family vacation. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and free continental breakfast was provided each morning!!!! Everything was in distance food restaurants and a movie theater up the road, as well as a walmart not too far from the hotel. Overall my stay was great!!! I will definetly stay her again when I bring my family to Busch Gardens!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Amazing staff helped make our family vacation fun!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: pleasant staff
We wanted to stay at a hotel relatively close to Busch Gardens for our family summer vacation, and decided on this La Quinta Inn based on the fact it was close to a ton of restaurants as well. Our room was nice and clean, and they even accommodated our needs for extra towels and a roll-away bed (We are a family of 5). The front desk staff were very pleasant and even directed the pizza delivery guy to us at the pool one evening. The free continental breakfast had alot of nice variety and my kids all raved about the donuts!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very accommodating & professional. Very helpful with plenty of information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel was very nice, nothing outdated, really only complaint was from my kids who said the pool was small. Breakfast was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I am not interested in writing about my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ash Rene from Jacksonville, FL

Weekend getaway without the kids!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nope
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway. I have stayed at many La Quinta's but this one was by far the best. The room blew us away. We were given a very nice room. The staff was friendly, and very funny. They even gave us a courtesy call which I have never had at ANY hotel I have visited. I am very sad when I had to check out! I would stay here again. Absolutely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It accommodated our needs & expectations

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff was user friendly, to morning breakfast was more than expected. Our stay was a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Orlando, FL

Nice room

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean place, comfortable bed. The area was so so