Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkland, PA

Nice for family

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was nice having enough room for the whole family and having a kitchen so we didn't need to go out to eat for every meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

This Hotel was Okay...

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Fairly decent rooms and a nice restaurant and swimming pool.
Cons: Black out curtains and bed sheets that fit the second bed would've made the stay more pleasurable
Location: Very loud area... One night I thought COPS was being filmed outside my window!
Some improvements needed to give a better rating...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel conveniently located in Tampa.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the spaciousness of the apartment. It was clean.
Cons: More comfortable furniture. The option to have maid service, even at additional charge would have been helpful.
Location: Great location, near everything you could need.
This was comfortable for an extended stay hotel, rooms mixed in among leased apartments. Unfortunately, daily maid service is not available. I felt there was no actual benefit in staying here as opposed to a traditional hotel since we still paid about the same per night. The apartment was clean and functionally furnished. Terrace door lock was broken and did not lock. The pool, gym, and other facilities were centrally located within the grounds so we had a long walk to actually get to them. Staff was fabulous. They were polite and very, very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to airport and beach

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Although the suite was very appealing in appearance and comfort, I was discouraged to find that under the bed and sofa liked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. Also, there are doorstops behind every door, except the walk-in closet where the doorknob hits the mirror (unsafe).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good time, good location

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
My family traveled to Tampa, Florida for spring break and purchased a citypass to the city's tourist attractions (Busch gardens, aquarium, zoo and MOSI). The hotel was 15-30 mins from any of the attractions. I did not know that this "hotel" was an apartment complex. It was confusing at first because we were looking for a hotel. Once we found the location, it was a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of the runway

Posted Mar 14, 2015
If you like being awoken by airplanes taking off this is your spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Middle Island, NY

Great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
While my wife and I had a single room at a competitive rate for the area, my friends shared a 2 bedroom/2 bath for almost the same price and therefore almost halved my cost. Other than that, it was a minimum 5 day stay that worked perfect for our winter break from NY weather. Maintenance responded promptly to our dead battery alert on the fire alarm ... and everything else went smoothly. Towel exchange midweek was not a one-for-one exchange ... we gave them back all towels including kitchen towels, they only provided bath towels and washclothes that covered us for the remainder of our stay ... no real biggy, but I hope they don't think we took their kitchen towels? Bed was firm and provided a relaxing sleep ... and we never heard an airplane even though the hotel was located close to the airport (which also was very convenient). All things considered ... great stay ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The room had roaches in it. Called and complained left messages and no one comes to front desk until after 8am. I had business conference every morning and had to leave by 7am. Requested towels that didn't show up until the 2nd day at 11:30pm. I had to go out and buy towels. Left several messages and phone number with evening staff. I never received a response back. Horrible horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Utica ,NY

Home like

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have stayed at. I plan to stay there again. All positive.