Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom custo x benefício

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Localização, custo
Hotel padrão americano simples mas funcional. Bom custo x benefício e localização excelente. Tem um Wendy's e loja de conveniência do lado (1 minuto a pé). A piscina é legal, a equipe educada, o único problema que tivemos foi o chuveiro que variava a temperatura, mas como ficamos somente 2 noites nem nos preocupamos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Some very helpful staff in s poorly kept hotel Lots of terrifying people lurking aroubd
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room smelled horrible! It supposed to be non smoking but the smoking smell was all over
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Hotel with Bugs

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I requested a Non- Smoking Hotel. Once I arriving in my room, it smelled as if tho the previous guessed smoked all day. It was horrible. I had to wait over 15 minutes outside in the close because the check in employee was out of the office. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Please go to another hotel, the reviews do not go by what this hotel really is. It is not worth the money you pay. I felt unsecure during my stay and it was only for a couple of hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On a budget? Look elsewhere.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The door was rotten or someone previously tried to force their way in. Cockroaches, lights did not work, cards would malfunction. Located near nothing. Questionable neighborhood. Just not good overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota, fl

Not as advertised on Expedia

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Expedia indicates check in as 3 pm. It's really 4pm. Expedia also shows free breakfast, that was nowhere to be found during my stay this weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janetfrom Tampa Fairgrounds, Florida

I've staying in worse...

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved a smoking room but by the time we got to the room after going to a concert, (11:15 pm) and realized that we had a smoking room, it was too late to go change rooms. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. Too hard and bumpy. I have staying in worse but I have definitely staying in better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venice fl

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Near the fairgrounds so an ideal place to go after a show at the amphitheater. I'll do the same thing for the next show!