Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venice fl

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Near the fairgrounds so an ideal place to go after a show at the amphitheater. I'll do the same thing for the next show!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from st Augustine Florida

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served purpose of location of casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Ft. Lauderdale

Recommended

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by john from tampa fl

DUMP

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst place ever.Did not even check in. Got a room at Red Roof Inn. Was charged for the room because I didn't cancel 24 hours prior to reservation check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MRS. EDWARDS from TAMPA

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. HOTEL NEEDS TO BE REMODELED.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Stay away

Posted May 12, 2014
We arrived at midnight after a late night flight into Tampa. As we drove into the parking lot, we found people drinking and dancing outside in the lot. Our room could not have been updated since 1980. The furniture was held together with sheet rock screws. We stayed the night, but were scheduled to stay for two weeks. As we went to check out, we met a woman sitting in the stairway drinking a 40 ounce. On the positive, it wasn't a dirty room, but it was not a place we wanted to be..and you probably don't want to either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TJ from MIAMI

Not even five minutes away from fairgrounds

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel for a nice weekend trip. Clean, affordable, and good service. Food, venues, gas stations, and shopping plazas nearby. Best value in the area, hotel nearby was $122 per night compared to $50 here for the same thing! Would definitely recoommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wally from Fl

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Close to where I was going.
Cons: Clean the swimming pool
Location: Near the Tampa Fairgrounds
Stay was good except for when I was going to get into the pool. Needs to be cleaned more often spring time a lot of debris.