Ratings based on 1,737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In transition

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The food in the restaurant was good! Indian chef, excellent Indian fare.
The hotel is being renovated. It was hard to tell if my room was fully renovated or still in progress. The shower was new; the bathroom floor was filthy with workmen's footprints. The carpet was worn and the upholstered ottoman was actually wet. There was one thin, worn, threadbare blanket on the bed - no bedspread or backup blanket. I won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Awful

Posted Jul 20, 2014
No hot water for two days. No response from management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

last minute reservation

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: having a shuttle to get there
Cons: provide more accurate information regarding shuttle pick up. A map of where the room is located would have been helpful.
Location: I only stayed because I missed my flight. I literally arrived, went to bed, and woke up to obtain a shuttle to get back to the airport.
Everything about my stay was wonderful. However, there was a misunderstanding about the wait for shuttle. I was told I would be picked up in 15 minutes and it was a 45 minute wait. There also was one elevator out of order and it took me a bit to find my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

humidity in room

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Air conditioner didn't work right. Room was really humid. Noticed in the morning that the paint was bubbling on the walls do to humidity. Checked in late otherwise would of called the front desk. Let them know in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pine island , Florida

The nicest staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice hotel...renovation coming along well..beautiful pool , nice workout room . .a breakfast would be nice tho..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for an unfinished hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It's a very errie hotel that is generally unfinished. Very dirty. Very unorganized. Bathroom was as dirty as a gas station bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but would not stay here again.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
At first it looks like a nice hotel the front desk area is really nice people are friendly but getting to your room is weird. The middle of the hotel is hallow and scary looking we had to take the inside elevator to our floor get off the elevator, walk outside, and then walk through a low lit hallway out of a sci-fi movie to finally arrive at our room. But the room was nice compared to the walk to it. It had some minor cosmetic issues that they could fix but didn't. Only has an outside pool and it was lightening out so we never saw or swam in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: clean the carpets
Location: international mall
Room was neat and ready when I arrived. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: complete the remodel asap
Location: did not use any area businesses
Easy check in. Hotel is remodeling and it makes it hard to enjoy. The elevator was not working so unloading to the 4th floor was not pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs repairs.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Staff is great. Ceiling and outside door in my room need to be repaired.