Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Did not honor reservation

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Showed up at the hotel. They said that Expedia had oversold them....even though I had confirmed my reservation 2 days earlier. They sent me to a lesser hotel ....20 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Family stay for 9 days

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location. Pool/hot tub. Breakfast.
Cons: Firmer mattress. More towels in bathroom.
Location: Close to Riverwalk. Not too many restaurants nearby.
Convenient location. Nice breakfasts every morning. Bed mattress was too soft. Housekeeping did not give us enough towels. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Almost everything starting from hotel proximity to downtown, clean room and welcoming staff.
Cons: Add Sauna if possible
I found this hotel very nice, clean and close to everything in downtown. The hotel staff were also very helpful and make us comfortable during our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievably Bad Experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Good location,
Cons: Hot water and a considerate staff would be nice.
Location: Downtown
No hot water for two days! Apparently (from other guests) this had actually been going on for 4 days. I realize that these things happen and was willing to work with them, but.......... Staff didn't know when it would be fixed and didn't really seem to care. Would not comp or discount the room for the days without hot water and insisted that guests check out by 11:00AM or be charged for another day. Expedia tried unsuccessfully to get us a refund, then worked to find us another, much better place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Dear CO Traveler, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for any issues with the hot water during your stay. I understand how frustrating that would have been during your stay. We are working to make sure this issue does never happen again. I have shared your comments with our management team and will continue to work on providing a great experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely, Jerry - Guest Services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Qc

Hôtel qui a du vécu...

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Navette pour le port et les environs
Cons: A besoin de rénovations
Location: Proche du port
Le Personnel est accueillant. La chambre a besoin de rénovations. La vaisselle était sale. Emplacement idéal pour aller au port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PSL Fl

Great hotel near Y Bor City

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: I like that you can walk to the trolley stop and get to Downtown and Y Bor City in a short ride. I enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. Breakfast too.
Cons: The shower dripped, and the closet door was difficult to open.
Location: Take the trolley to Downtown and around Tampa, and Y Bor City.
This was our third time staying at this hotel. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms were always clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good for Buc's game

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Better than OK . Good location for NFL Game. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Los Angeles

Nice stay for the weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, room was nice and staff was helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Everyone was very helpful. Jennifer helped me when I accidentally put in the wrong date for my stay. She changed the reservation and rescued me from being at the hotel on the following day with no Room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alessandro antoniofrom rome italy

good stay....but...

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room ..good free shuttle service , good staff and breakfast, neighborood dangerous at night