Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great stay close to good food and Airport.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel close to down town, restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ET from Illinois

Clean Affordable Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Airport
Cons: The kitchen in the room is dated and needs updating.
Location: Was near shopping and restaurants.
The d├ęcor was a bit dated. The hotel has easy access to the Tampa Airport. Overall my experience was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience..

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Served fresh fruits and the coffee was great.
Cons: Update the rooms and furniture.
Location: Very convenient location near the airport, the mall and restaurants.
The facility was clean, first of all. The kitchen was dated but very clean. Overall a nice place to stay a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfied with my stay.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: Some parts of the hotel could use some updating, but for the most part was very pleased with my stay.
Location: Very close to the mall and the impressive new LifeTime Fitness facility.
Good experience if I had to change something would say some updates would go a long way in this hotel. Great experience and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable but expensive

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Restaurant empty bit the pool had lush landscaping although the rooms were a little dated. The hot breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allie from Tampa, FL

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, quick hotel service, really nice complimentary breakfast offerings. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. M. Donovan from Florida

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk assistance was terrific in solving a mistake in my reservation with a fully booked hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James Deaton from port charlotte,fl

1st stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't have anything negative to say about this hotel other then parking was a little Inadequate and access to Boy Scout Drive was a bit confusing at first. The accommodations were perfect the complimentary breakfast was good and the staff was quite friendly would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lydia brown

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com