Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

this was the worst hotel ever!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We checked in and had no towels. We were so discussed by the conditions after going to dinner, we found another hotel and immediately checked out. It was dirty and should NOT be on Expedia recommendations. YUCK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, just stayed the night to go to Busch Gardens

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Stayed the night for Busch Gardens and rate was desent
2 out of 5
by Herman from Jacksonville, FL

We were Disappointed with the state of the room.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Keep the entrance attractive,First Impression is important.
Location: Was OK for our trip
The entrance to the hotel was not clean, The hall way to the room was not clean.
1 out of 5
by laura from savannah ga

Awful....

Posted May 27, 2014
I made mistake of booking this same tampa hotel..it had been so long i couldnt tell by pics on expedia...def need update pics....alll rooms nasty...hallways even wheww...you dont want to bathe there for sure......the people hanging around not good either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scuba steve from elizabeth nj

Right of the main rode

Posted May 27, 2014
The only reason I recommend is because it's a decent place to stay at for the price staff is great the only complaint I found was no elevator and my shower had very low water pressure but everything else it's a good place and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Again!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This was far most the worst hotel I have ever booked a room at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Found dirty underwear, nuff said, NASTY hasn't been cleaned in a long while
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel service was bad

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I asked the ladies who worked there for some extra towels and they never brought them to me. I had to reuse the towels that I already used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on outskirts of town

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The room was nice, the pool was nice
Cons: Hotel is under renovations, so I didn't see any problems.
Location: The area was a little shady, with a lot of vagrants around the area. But the hotel was secured.
I had a nice time at this hotel, it was conveniently close to I-275 and on the outskirts of town, while the hotel was being remodeled, I didn't see any major problems, the staff were a little drawn back, not sure of how to handle situations, it was advertised as having breakfast, which only consisted of powdered donuts and coffee. The area was a little shady, with a lot of vagrants around the area. Otherwise the stay was nice.