Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Wifi

Posted Apr 30, 2015
I couldn't get wifi to work on my phone. A few months before this trip I stayed across the street and never had a problem. The next day I went to the front desk for help. She couldn't get it to work either. So she started bashing Verizon. I have NEVER had a problem with them for the past 10+ years. All I can say is, it worked right across the street (literally )so I really don't think it was Verizon. Breakfast??? The breakfast was suited for a wrestler trying to bulk up. Not one piece of fruit, eggs, yogurt. It was all fatty carbs (cheap stuff). I bought my own healthy food. It was awful. Will never stay there again. Did I mention the smell in the front entrance? Ugh, not a good way to start or end your day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel was dirty and it smelled very bad. I felt like throwing up when I looked at the ice machine it looks like it hasn't been cleaned since the place opened. There is old furniture in the corners in the hallways. I would not recommend or stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs a complete remodel
Location: doesn't apply
drab and dreary and depressing. very overpriced for what it was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could use a cleaning

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Over all it wasn't bad . The beds were comfortable and nice TV's . The decor was a little dated in the rugs could use a cleaning . Very easy to get to and from and the staff was very nice . I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Pool was nice, room clean and not too out of date. Staff very friendly and helpful
Stayed here while visiting friends in the area. We didn't get to explore the area so can not comment on that. Large box stores within walking distance and two restaurants next to hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, Qc

Nicely located

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stay was pleasant. Room was clean. Staff was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Cleanes of the hotel and the rooms
Unfrenly reception employees; The breakfast was suposed to be available until 9 AM but whenever the food finished (at 8:20 AM) the staff do not what to refill the breakfast stations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franfrom Buffalo ny

You can do better for less money

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Problem with reservation. Couldn't call the hotel itself, had to use the 800#, resulting in a problem with the reservation. Desk person was abrupt, efficiently dismissive, was turning us away. Another call to 800# to straighten out the problem, hotel clerk refused to speak with 800# reservation clerk, forcing me to be intermediary. Room was dull drab, almost shabby tho clean. Won't stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Be Aware

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was not the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The hotel and rooms were ill-kept and the toilet ran constantly. On the up side the bed was moderately comfortable and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com