Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sctr from FL

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Great bellhop service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabella from miami

Nice but far

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Can't tell much because we only stay one night. The room was very clean and comfy but without a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AJ from Milwukee, WI

Had a Great Stay!

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and casino are great. I had great service from a friendly front desk person who was able to give me an option of rooms in my rate tier (in my experience it's rare when you have prepaid for the front desk to offer you options without having to ask). Everything was clean, secure, well maintained, and the staff were all knowledgeable and friendly. The room was great as well. Thanks for a great stay! I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy from Auburndale

Hard Rock Rocks!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice room, great view, enjoyed casino and close to Amphitheater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!!! Awesome TIME!!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Everything, Service, Clean Rooms
This is the first time i have stayed here and it was excellent. i know the rooms are a little expensive but it was well worth it. Gaming was great also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Oak Park Il

A great surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the Seminole Hard Rock! Casino hotels can be cheesy and overly expensive, but this wasn't the case. the room was a great size, I tried two restaurants and both were very good and I loved the poker room. I went to this hotel for business and will be back for pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherine from Gainesville, Florida

Air...I need air

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only downside to this hotel...and I mean only ONE downside, was the air in our room. When we walked in it felt warm, it was set to 72 degrees. When we came back from from our evening out we lowered the temp to 65 degrees. When we woke up the next morning we both mentioned the room was still a bit on the warm side. Other than the air, everything and I mean everything else was amazing. We even had our light go out in the bathroom which was replaced less than 3 minutes after we called. The valet could have been a little faster, but I don't know how far they had to run to get the car. I will definitely be staying here again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
gREAT