Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Upgrade

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Our suite
Cons: The casino especially the older machines needs to be updated!!!!
Location: Great location
The friendly hotel hostess upgraded us to a beautiful suite that we totally enjoyed. The bellboy that handled our luggage was very friendly and helpful...overall a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FUN

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Very cold inside, but nice and clean and we had fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Good hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We got to the hotel at 10am and a room was ready by 11am. We were very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunbar Scotland

Excellent service ..room superior...

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, size of rooms, facilities
Wonderful night at theHARD Rock, room very spacious, comfortable, great facilities. Staff fabulous, JJ the porter who greeted us on arrival was outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel, but overpriced

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Great customer service. Beds were very comfortable. Many good restaurants to choose from. Close to the Mid Florida Credit Union Amphitheater.
Cons: Lower rates.
The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel is nice, but overpriced. I have stayed in nicer hotels for much less money. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014
Thanks for the rockin review. Our hotel is usually at 99% occupancy, which is why our rates are higher, but we are glad to hear that you experienced a true Hard Rock experience. Rock on!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Messina from Deltona fl

What a waste

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice and so is the room but not worth the money. I've stayed in similar rooms and paid a lot less. Not worth it won't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by SHRTampa, Hotel Management
Peter, We appreciate your honest review of our hotel. Our hotel is usually at 99% capacity, so our rates are a reflection of supply and demand. Take care and hope you can come have fun with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Crystal River, FL

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was only an overnight stay for the KISS concert. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy that great comfortable room. Clean, convenient bathroom, good shower pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by SHRTampa, Hotel Management
Ray, loved having you. Glad we were able to provide you with a great hotel experience. Don't be a stranger, come visit us soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Girls Trip

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: Will have to stay their rule that outside alcohol was not allowing in our room was a bit over the top. I paid GOOD money for that room!
Every staff member was extremely nice! Every aspect of the hotel was clean and inviting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014
Kim, Glad you had a rocking experience! Be sure to gather up the girls and stay with us again soon. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roy from Texas

Graet place for a little FUN.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by SHRTampa, Hotel Management
Roy, Thanks for the positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Take care and hope to see you back here again. Rock on.