Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
it was a somking hotel in all areas. even in the rooms that i order no smoking. and the people on front desk dosent be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by basia from Guernsey

Fab hotel v cold.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
All perfect except v cold in hotel.went to bed early as a result!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The Bathroom was really nice. The Casino was fun but we weren't very lucky.
Cons: The Bed
The rooms were nice but the bed wasn't very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Toronto, Canada

Excellent rooms, decent service and nice casino

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Casino, cocktail staff, clean modern rooms.
Cons: Dealers need to smile and be friendlier.
The dealers need to smile a bit more, however the cocktail staff and restaurant staff at the steakhouse were great. Rooms are modern and clean. Poker room is large and clean air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

No pool open, shower did not work,

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Very bad, no pool open water was terrible warm in shower,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Tallahassee, FL

Great Two Nights!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing at all!
Location: Location is convenient to I-4 and there's plenty to do right there at the Hard Rock - no need to leave the property!
From the check-in staff to the room to the casino - I rate my stay an A++! Clean and friendly and a workout room that has what it takes to work off a few calories after a great meal on site. Well done Seminole Hard Rock!! I'll be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Service and friendly staff
We only booked into this hotel because all of the Tampa downtown hotels were fully booked but, am I glad we did. The staff are so friendly, the service is excellent, the room are spacious and clean and the hotel and casino are a lot of fun. We'll stay there whenever we visit the Tampa Bay area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by isabella from miami

Nice but far

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Can't tell much because we only stay one night. The room was very clean and comfy but without a nice view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!!! Awesome TIME!!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Everything, Service, Clean Rooms
This is the first time i have stayed here and it was excellent. i know the rooms are a little expensive but it was well worth it. Gaming was great also