Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
From check in to check out everything was first rate and nicely down. B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weston

Nice and clean hotel, with exceptional staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
wonderful experience, hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great location very close at all the important way

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Confortable hotel, great gym and pool , relaxing and located in the middle of important intersection roads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaeli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billy D from Tennessee

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very please with the room comfort and the professional staff. I will recommend this location to others. Thanks for great services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lisa from cape coral

very pleased

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was absolutely great. I felt very comfortable. The place was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this place to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PRADIP SHAH from TAMPA

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: Nearby restaurants including Olive Garden.
Was hesitant to book this hotel because of some of the reviews but needed a room that could accommodate 5 people near the airport. Check in was easy, room was pretty spacious. Better than I expected. I was somewhat irritated that when calling to book that there was a $20 extra charge for an extra person. The room was advertised as up to 5 people could stay. We were 4 adults and 1 child. I would have liked to had a continental breakfast included. This hotel was easy to find & near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madeleine from New York, NY

Great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Shuttle run to Tampa airport at 4:30 am
Location: restaurants within walking distance
Perfectly located close to Tampa airport. Within walking distance to restaurants. Very clean and fresh room. First shuttle run to Tampa airport was at 5:00 am, but I needed to leave at 4:30 am because of a 6:00 am departure. Took a taxi ($15 including tip).