Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Easy stay for 4 gals leaving on the Carnival Paradise the next morning. Loved the hot wings in the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Big and comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I rented two rooms, a king and the one with two beds. Both rooms had a living room and a bedroom which had a door for privacy. Each room had two tvs and a sofa bed, which was very convenient. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and hotel was nice. We had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Quick one night stay Close to shopping Very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Convenience and Beauty at a Great Price

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the glass elevators, the stream running through the courtyard, the beds, the restaurant, gym and pool, and proximity to the airport.
Cons: Check in/check out/lobby personnel a little slow.
Location: International mall.
Family of four stayed for one night on flight layover. Suite with one bedroom (2 beds, one pull out couch) worked perfectly. Beds and pillows were comfy - wanted to take home a pillow! Thin, down comforter was perfect for the warm Tampa night. Hotel restaurant was convenient and food was delicious. Gym and indoor pool were also convenient and had just enough equipment for a quick workout. Five minute drive from airport and International Mall with several restaurants and lots of shops. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

SMF wkend getaway .

Posted May 30, 2015
My experience overall was really fantastic. Our 2 bedroom suite was way more the what we expected. Very comfortable, very clean and felt right at home. The beds are just amazingly comfortable. We booked out trip to attend the sunset music festival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Wont recommend this hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nice, about it.
Cons: Hotel staff needs MAJOR customer service training.. Very rude folks.
Well, Expedia deleted my first review. So, I am not writing another novel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w arkansas

Convenient location

Posted May 22, 2015
Wonderful staff! Restaurant was excellent! We will continue to use this hotel year after year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B Delray Beach Fl

Over night before early morning flight

Posted May 17, 2015
I was greeted by very friendly staff! My stay was 1 night before and one night after my 8 day vacation. My room was very comfortable and breakfast had many choices. The free shuttle to airport was most welcome, I will return to your hotel whenever I need to fly from Tampa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never advised Prom night

Posted May 11, 2015
Prom night, no parking spaces. A sign said excess parking east side parking garage which when I finally found it was on the othe side of another business. It was empty, No security, not owned by hotel, and a 200 yard walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Staff was excellent! Very nice and clean hotel. The restaurant was wonderful!