Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Brian is awesome. (As is the rest of the staff). I can't say enough about how awesome these guys were to us. The got us an early check in, took good care of us, provided a shuttle to nearby locations, and all we had to do was call to get a shuttle back anytime before 3am.
3 out of 5
by Amie from Florida

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Include breakfast. Put in a vanity for female travelers. Add a microwave, fridge, etc...
This hotel was very disappointing. Paid $200'for the room and for what I received it was very disappointing. I stay at hotels a lot and the room was VERY average. The view was of the parking lot and was on a very busy street. The sink drain wouldn't go up and was stuck in the down position. No breakfast included for the room rate, no fridge, microwave, etc. the room was definitely geared towards male business travelers. No vanity, so you have to stand at a high top sink to get ready. I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you just want a clean room and a bed! No frill at all!!! Definitely..... Not worth the money! You can get a clean room with a bed for half the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I loved to decor. Very nice. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff was a little rude

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Nice time great room updated everything don't expect the desk people to be too friendly but was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Service , accommodations and food was great. Will definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by Walter from florida

Close to the Florida State Fairgrounds

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The staff we came in contact with were very friendly and did everything they could to help us.
Cons: Staff training and management needs to to pay more attention to detail.
Location: There is plenty to do nearby. The Casino, Fairgrounds, shopping and many restaurants can be found within a few miles.
The first night we were at the hotel the room was to warm. I could not open the patio doors to let it cool off. The tv remote didn't work and I couldn't get the thermostat to cool. I went to the front desk and a maintence man was sent almost immediately. The patio doors were locked and he offered to remove the lock but I declined. He gave us a new remote and gave instructions for the thermostat. The second night the door key cards didn't work. Another trip to the front desk to reprogram them. We didn't have hot water when we went to take a shower. I tried to call the front desk but the phone was broken and didn't work. The trash in the bathroom had not been emptied the second day either. The door key cards didn't work on the third day either resulting in another trip to the front desk for reprogramming. I reported the broken phone and hot water problem. The maintence man came right away with a new phone and he checked the hot water and said it was ok and it was. On our forth night we returned to the hotel at 4:30 pm and the room had not been cleaned yet. The maid arrived within a half hour and we left while she cleaned the room. We got back to the room and it had been cleaned but there weren't any washcloths in our room. My wife asked the maid. Who was cleaning the room next door for two and the maid couldn't speak English. We had a hard time communicating with her to get her to understand our simple request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LT from Lake Placid

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was amazingly comfortable. Room was very clean. Restaurant food was delicious but service was very slow. Price of the room was high. A $10 per device per day charge on internet... crazy. For the price of the room, the internet should be free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Florida

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel. Comfortable rooms and beds. Very clean and staff was very nice. Would definitely stay again reasonable price for a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kelly from Jacksonville FL

breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish that you had a continual breakfast for your customers. I paid 30 dollars for 2 buffets and I only had the eggs.