Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It's very nice! It would be great to have pay per view in the room tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Close to busch gardens

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Close to busch gardens, and my boyfriend were there for 4 days, the only negative thing we have to say would be the walls are thin and you can hear the conversation of the other rooms around you and outside of the hallway. Lovely staff great breakfast in the morning. We would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Awesomeness

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everything about this hotel was perfect. Right price right location right staff right when everything was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Reasonable and very close to Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Air conditioning unit too noisy which can wake you when it kicks in. Hot tea making facilities as well as coffee would have been nice, otherwise exactly what we required and expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh, scotland

Location for Busch gardens ok

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Get rid of ants, refresh decor and bathroom suite. Extend breakfast hours to 10 am
Location: Short drive to Busch gardens - but there are other chains closer
Friendly staff, poor housekeeping as room not cleaned 2 out of 4 days. Ants in the bed, very noisy air con so had to turn off during night. Rooms have no soundproofing, so every door closing or person walking across floor in room above heard. Noise through the night from noisy guests. Shame breakfast ends at 9 as we missed it every morning,because we were trying to catch up for bad night's sleep. Bathroom tiny and sink in room. Shower light not working and shower cubicle old and very tired looking. Lingering smell of smoke in room and in lobby - so wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm City, FL

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Hospitals, USF, Busch Gardens.
Bed and room were comfortable. Breakfast was terrible. Convenient to USF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MH from DeBary,FL

Great value!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed twice at the Sleep Inn. Both times I was greated by friendly staff and a very clean hotel. This is a great stay while visiting the theme parks!! The only negitive I can think of is there is only one waffle maker and there is always a wait to make a waffle. I am a single mom of 2 teen boys and the price with the free breakfast is a great deal for me. This will definitely be our place to stay while visiting Busch Gardens!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Ocala,Fl

Close to attractions. Nice place.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Father's Day trip. Had fun with the family. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the new look

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Pleasant as always. The staff is friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from Murphy, NC

nice but no bathtub

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place would have rated 5 stars but they don't have bathtubs. Was hard to get our 3 year old to take a shower. Breakfast is a hot breakfast I was impressed cereal, waffles, toast, oatmeal, yogurt, fruits, muffins, hard boiled eggs. There is a bob evans directly next door to eat as well. Located close to Busch gardens, adventure island, USF. Also close to university mall but I'd drive to Brandon mall it's much nicer. Check in was easy and there is a buisness center we used with a computer and printer, they also faxed some things for us. They do have a pool but we didn't use it. Rooms were quiet and never heard anyone else