Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet, staff
Cons: Enlarge the breakfast area if possible
Location: Near Tampa, FL
Perfect for my family of 4. Needed place to stay on President's/Valentine's Weekend. Hotel was full, but staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. However, the breakfast area was quite small. Not many tables and tight squeeze to get to the buffet. Would definitely stay their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ice machine and ac in the hall on the 2nd floor were extremely loud.
Our stay at the Sleep Inn was nice. The hotel is convenient to shops and roads. A nice nature park is near the hotel. The price was fair for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: I liked our room on the second floor and could walk down nice carpeted stairway to the lobby.
Location: We ate at O.T.B. (Only The Best) --a short drive--excellent organic food.
Room was comfortable; breakfast variety good; pool good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We have stayed at the Wesley Chapel Sleep Inn before and liked it just as much as our last stay. We appreciate the breakfast and very friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and well stocked. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Clean room,pool, and friendly staff. I had a different breakfast every day. Easy check in and out. Great prices. Will go back in a heartbeat. Close to major highway and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wesley Chapel Florida

It was ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The a/c compressor was too loud in the room. We asked for late check out and two maids were knocking at the door before the check out. Overall was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosefrom Woodbridge

House hunting.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the Sleep Inn. For the price it had all the amenities that we were looking for, microwave, refrigerator, safe, large flat screen TV, free full breadfast every morning, happy hour several nights a week. During our 6 day stay, we only ate out once for dinner and once for breakfast, the other days we were able to eat at the hotel for free. We were in the area to house hunt so we had easy access to Westley Chapel, Tampa, Riverview, etc.The employees at the hotel were friendly, professional and always helpful. I needed a fan to sleep and they were able to provide one for me. We are closing on our new home in November in Zephyrhill and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

trip to see newest granddaughter

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place at a very reasonable price. Great customer service. All staff was very helpful and pleasant. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Definitely will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staciefrom Hendersonville

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great! Small room, but very accommodating staff!