Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
We have stayed at the Wesley Chapel Sleep Inn before and liked it just as much as our last stay. We appreciate the breakfast and very friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and well stocked. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Clean room,pool, and friendly staff. I had a different breakfast every day. Easy check in and out. Great prices. Will go back in a heartbeat. Close to major highway and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wesley Chapel Florida

It was ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The a/c compressor was too loud in the room. We asked for late check out and two maids were knocking at the door before the check out. Overall was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to relatives.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Everything was nice and clean. Beds were too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK.

Good value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast , and the pillows.
Cons: The pool was at the back in a car park and could be prettied up. You have to walk through a public area to get from the pool via the back door.
Location: New up and coming area. Shops. Restaurants.Short drive to Tampa, great central point for beaches and the Dogsmith Training Centre.
An older type of hotel, but good value for money. Breakfast was a good spread, newspapers and television there to watch the weather and keep track of world events, free wireless internet access and a PC for guest use. Comfy pillows. I prefer a bath to a shower but it was adequate. The only downsides were the noise, guys chatting very loud, very early in the morning, and male guests during one Happy Hour did go outside to drink and smoke and did block the gate to the pool by standing in front of it, where I was on my own, in a bathing costume. As a guest from the UK it made me feel very vunerable and I remained there at dusk as I did not like to walk through them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very friendly!!! Save us lots of money - they offered a hot breakfast and during the week prepared dinners --- by far one of the best hotel stays ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patfrom Monument

Always great!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are always great!!!