Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Clean room,pool, and friendly staff. I had a different breakfast every day. Easy check in and out. Great prices. Will go back in a heartbeat. Close to major highway and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel Florida

It was ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The a/c compressor was too loud in the room. We asked for late check out and two maids were knocking at the door before the check out. Overall was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to relatives.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Everything was nice and clean. Beds were too hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK.

Good value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast , and the pillows.
Cons: The pool was at the back in a car park and could be prettied up. You have to walk through a public area to get from the pool via the back door.
Location: New up and coming area. Shops. Restaurants.Short drive to Tampa, great central point for beaches and the Dogsmith Training Centre.
An older type of hotel, but good value for money. Breakfast was a good spread, newspapers and television there to watch the weather and keep track of world events, free wireless internet access and a PC for guest use. Comfy pillows. I prefer a bath to a shower but it was adequate. The only downsides were the noise, guys chatting very loud, very early in the morning, and male guests during one Happy Hour did go outside to drink and smoke and did block the gate to the pool by standing in front of it, where I was on my own, in a bathing costume. As a guest from the UK it made me feel very vunerable and I remained there at dusk as I did not like to walk through them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very friendly!!! Save us lots of money - they offered a hot breakfast and during the week prepared dinners --- by far one of the best hotel stays ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice stay in Wesley Chapel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. Breakfast was good
Location: We had business in the area. Busch Gardens and other places in Tampa are all close by.
We had business nearby and Sleep Inn was a very convenient place to stay in the area. We enjoyed a hot breakfast each morning. The pool area was nice; towels were available to use at the pool, which was a great asset. Our room was clean and nicely taken care of the days we were there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trudy from Cordova, Tn

Perfect for our needs.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Excellent. Will stay again when visiting our daughter. Close to Her, shopping, interstate and only 45 minutes to Clearwater Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quality and Priced Right

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with stay. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do better

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Staff was nice but hotel could use a little care, bathtub was dirty a/c wasn't working well and beds were bad