Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the layout

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great stay...layout of suite was super! Love the "modern" look. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room

Posted Jan 4, 2015
After a long day driving the room was very comfortable and a welcome rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Clean, Pet-Friendly Hotel in Quiet part of Tampa

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet neighborhood, excellent staff. Pet-friendly.
Cons: Add a hot tub by the pool and you're all set!
Location: Movies, great restaurants and shopping. Busch Gardens (of course).
I stayed at this hotel while I was in town for a wedding. I chose it specifically because of the excellent reviews, its proximity to the wedding/reception site, the fact that it is new construction, and because it is pet-friendly to large dogs and the pet fee is affordable ($50). If you have a large dog, you know how hard it is to find a great hotel that understands your pet is family, and won't charge you an arm and a leg! All of the reviews I read were correct. The hotel is in remarkable condition, the beds are comfortable, and it is nestled in a quaint part of Tampa. The split design of the bathroom is perfect for those traveling with family (like me). Even the pool was beautiful! Charles who works the front desk overnight is really nice and knowledgeable. Multiple options for breakfast to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. I can't speak highly enough of this hotel. I would totally stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Near and convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nice. Staff. Clean room, just we couldn't adjust the ac control for a cooler temperatures. Good breakfast. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Very modern and comfortable.
Cons: I've been to other pet friendly hotels before and they have had doggy bag stations outside. I would just say maybe some doggy bags handy would be nice
It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable as well. I was surprised that the free breakfast wasn't just cereal and bagels, but had eggs, sausage and waffles. The only thing that I would have hoped for was stations with poop bags for dogs. Being a Pet friendly hotel I expected to see that. But overall I wished that I was staying for more than one night because it was like a mini vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great facility poor service

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities are great but service is very poor. Every time I wanted to get into my room I had to get my key reprogrammed. I was checked out as soon as i got there and needed to deal with that twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Air conditioning unit LOUD!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything but the ac
Cons: Add a safe. Change the breakfast meat from pork!
Location: Nice location.
Impressive! Staff and location were nice. Clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great hotel off the beaten path

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hard to get to from I-75 but once you find it you'll agree it was worth the twists and turns to get there. The staff was fabulous, welcoming and warm they made us feel we were really welcome. Rooms are clean and we'll laid out!