Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We were very disappointed about the breakfast. We have never had such a poor quality of breakfast and paper cups and plates in a three star hotel that was rated that high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed before a cruise.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great stay. Great staff. Very comfortable room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and close to expressway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Very roomy and nice
Cons: the eggs for breakfast and maybe should serve some type of meat, like bacon or sausage
Location: nice area but a little difficult to find or get to
Was very good, nice room but ice machine was out of service and needed repair, had to go to first floor for ice, also noted snack items near desk was pretty high price, but the room was clean, roomy, and nicely laid out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for large families

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Nice hotel. Location was nice and quiet. Would recommend to family with kids who want to enjoy tampa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Hotel in Tampa

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The room, the location, expedite check-in and check-out.
Cons: You should offer safety box in-room.
Location: Close to Busch Gardens
We stayed for three nights, good breakfast buffet, nice room, no safe box in room :( Located close to Busch Gardens!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Certainly, In suite safes are always a welcome amenity in rooms. We appreciate your feedback. At your service, Barbara Scott General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Little secluded but very well lite.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Nice place, a little bit secluded. The staff was excellent. It was kinda in the middle of the places we wanted to go visit. Overall 5 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach Florida

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The host hotel staff was really nice and the rooms are absolutely great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff was awesome. They took care of any issues that we had. Check in and check out were both easy and under 5 mins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking the opportunity to respond regarding the hotel's great customer service! We value you business and hope to see you on a future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Miami, FL

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and super helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I loved this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael Velasquez from Corpus Christi, Tx.

Amazing sleep and breakfast!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location for us was great. This was our first time to Florida, and my family loved our stay there. There beds were excellent and the breakfast was delicious. Workers were very friendly and courteous. The only disappointment was the desk clerk. He wasn't helpful, when we asked for recommendations for local spots. But other than that one guy. We loved our stay, and look forward to another night there.