Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice extras

Posted Jun 20, 2015
This is a nice hotel at a very reasonable rate with great extras if that is what you are looking for. Room includes free breakfast and on several nights they provide some hot dinner snacks. There is a hot tub and pool. The room comes with a small kitchenette and a full size refrigerator which is convenient. The rooms also have dvd players so we could rent movies at RedBox (in shopping center right around the corner). Ideal family hotel even though it was just my wife and I on this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel common areas were clean. It was nice and quiet. The room could have used a little more cleaning. There was a wet washcloth hanging in the shower when we arrived. The couch had a few stains. Breakfast was very good. Staff was nice and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Business stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: See notes above
Location: Not interested
Dresser drawers were filthy, had to remove trash, hair and wipe down drawers before using. Bathroom floors were never cleaned, lint and stained floors remained the same (on the floors) throughout my 12 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This hotel does not offer room service, which can be a nuisance when you come back to your hotel after a long day of conference meetings and just want to relax and eat in. Other than that, ok hotel. A little over priced for quality of stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Completely as described...pool outside - not inside if that matters.......breakfast was wonderful and staff working breakfast area were extremely friendly and wonderful to be around - really great customer service in breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was fine, staff was helpful, room was comfortable and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Woodbury mn

Vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great design of rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Front staff and some of the breakfast crew were particularly nice.
Cons: Setup for breakfast was cramped
Location: Restaurants and malls nearby
Very pleasant stay. A/C was a little noisy but room was very clean and spacious. Hallway noise was a bit loud. Lots of restaurants within walking distance and 2 malls on either side nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels