Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylor

Great!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
My experience was good, the front desk staff was very helpful with given me good Diection to help me find the places I needed to go. The front desk staff help with setting up my phone through the map. I made it to my location on time because of the help I got from your staff. Thank you for everything it was appreciated!! See you next time I'm in the area! Even the baggage staff give great service too. God bless all of you there!!!! Apostle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel, close to major shopping

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: See comments above
Cons: A/C unit could operate a tad more quietly
Location: An appreciable variety of major stores/restaurants in close proximity for shopping/dining
Check in/out pleasant and expeditious; room and general area ambience, great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
There were six of us in the room and it was very comfortable after a long day drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 15, 2015
Stayed overnight for a bachelor party and the room was clean, comfortable and the staff accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A Family Visit

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location, as well as convenience.
Cons: Air condition productivity - shields seem to limit way air circulates in room.
Location: Hotel location right off major interstate, real close to mall and good restaurant selections.
I chose this location from previous stay. Very convenient for reason for trip. Individuals encountered always pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Nice hotel in Brandon, Florida

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was most helpful. The free breakfast was great for what other hotels charge $11.00 for the same quality of food.
Cons: Our room was a weird wall configuration. In the bathroom the toilet paper has a stretch to reach. We wish they would fix this.
Location: This location was close to I75.
The staff upon arrival were very helpful. The motel had a crisp clean feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: Overheard some of the staff (those preparing breakfast and perhaps housekeepimg) complaining about each other. Not good for guest to hear.
Loved our room and was convenient to shopping, restraunts and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel in business area of Tampa

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for two nights before flying out of Tampa. The hotel service was friendly, the rooms clean, breakfast was good, it had all we needed. The area around the hotel is for business, so not really for sightseeing, but it is a good neighborhood and easy to get to the airport with the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels