Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by 2days family from fort myers, fl

Keep away from this

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Sometimes is better to pay $20,30 or 40 more and feel comfortable and safe and a better place, they don't have breakfast..is only coffee and cookies.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
First room given was so musty and moldy could not stay there. Had to pay $20 night more for next room. Nothing worked and was filthy. Pet friendly but no grass to walk dog. This motel is so run down. Do not stay here
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from Fort Myers, Fl

Way overdue for a remodel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice, but the room was worn and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen from ocala fl

A good one!!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was going to have surgery done.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J. House

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albie from Cape Coral, FL

Nice hotel, rough naiborhood

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, great staff, very urban area, pool was dirty. Worth the hotels.com price but not full price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Tampa FL

Great Stay for the Price!

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
For this price, you could not do better. You do get what you pay for, but this is not a $100. room... its less than half that, and for that its OK!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron W from Merritt Island

Need alot of work

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel sits right next to I275 Exit, Traffic noise all night long. The carpets where dirty even sticky. This place needs alot of work to be presentable in the future. The People working there were ok. But Not on my list of places to stay again even if the price was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Some interesting customers

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this motel after visiting Busch Gardens - just a place to crash. The hotel attendant was very helpful indeed. The room was relatively comfortable and clean, wireless internet and breakfast. There were some interesting customers around though - possibly paying by the hour. Luckily enough the walls are well insulated and we couldn't hear the party next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ezf from Tampa

A little expensive

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is hotel would be a great cheap hotel, only it's kinda expensive. Average service, quiet rooms- nothing spectacular mind you BUT ALWAYS CLEAN. They will allow you to check in early 1-2 hours early=15$ and 3-4 hours early=30