Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shizuoka、Japan

空港アクセスに最高のホテル、レンタカーは出発日前日に返却するのがお勧め。

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: 各訪問先からのアクセスがし易かった。インターステート道路に直結しており、無駄な移動時間をセーブできた。
Cons: クリスマスシーズンだったのでどこも忙しく、ルームサービスが夕方17:00ごろ掃除にやってきた。午前中に終わらせておいて欲しかった。
Location: サラソタ、セントピータースバーグ、クリアウォーター、どこにも30分圏内で至便。
フロントの女性スタッフ接客はお勧めできない(最低)が男性スタッフはプロフェッショナル。ホテル内の施設、部屋の清潔感などはアメリカのホテルとしては良い方だと思う。 空港まで徒歩で移動でき、借りていたレンタカーを前の日に返却してゆとりあるチェックインができた。上役を引率していたので、こういうとき、非常に手際よく手配できて助かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicest softest smoothest sheets !

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: sheets, nearness to airport (t is actually IN the airport)
Cons: nothing
Location: didn't leave the airport but there is Starbucks, TGIF and Carrabas just a walk away
Everything was good, enabling us to get to an early departure flight easily (phone wakeup was timely). Beds, tv, amenities were all quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, CO

Convenient hotel with great service!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, great staff with a mall and airport connected.
Cons: A continental breakfast would be great.
Location: There are a few shops and restaurants in the airport/mall but we didn't have time to explore much.
We chose this hotel online because it came up as being close to the beach. It is not close to the beach but it is was very convenient for a couple of days stay in Tampa. We rented a car from right there in the airport then drove to the beach the next couple of days. Clearwater, Florida is only about 30 minutes away and is one of the best beaches in America. The hotel staff was nothing but helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean, the restaurant/bar was clean and the food was priced decently. Finally, it was great to not have to get a taxi with kids and baggage to get to the airport. This hotel is literally connected to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Got in to the hotel late - flight delay - so was a little stressed. The front desk person was cheerful and quick - just what was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Logansport, IN

Great place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: all was great. convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very centeral loc. great planning. TGI Fridays, & many others attached.
we travel a lot and this hotel could have not been easier/ cleaner/ more convenient. Wish more Hotels took note!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Only stayed overnight to get to an early flight. Wonderful and will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great hotel at the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great staff, comfortable rooms, reasonable rates *****
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Gute Uebernachtungsmöglichkeit am Flughafen, wenn man abends ankommt und am nächsten Tag das Mietauto abholt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We hope to have another opportunity to host you again as our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Convenient for arrivals

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Rather noisy, hot water took ages to run hot. Expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on Expedia. We are sorry to hear that noise was a problem during your stay. We have sound proof windows in all our rooms to block out any noise in our guest rooms. We hope to host you as our guest in the future and experience a problem free stay. Sincerely, Christine Horner Senior Rooms Operation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC Canada

Hotel at the Airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location in relation to the airport. Plus all the shops, etc. The pool was beautiful and we ate at several great restaurants.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needed improving.
Location: Described above. We were tired at the end of a very busy 2 weeks and loved all the things located right at the hotel - especially the airport.
Travelling home from a week in Sarasota for a dragon boat festival and then a week long cruise to the Bahamas, we wanted to be close to the airport as our flight was leaving at 6:15 am. Little did we know that the hotel is RIGHT at the airport and was far beyond our expectations in service, convenience, amenities. It was a highlight of our 2 week trip to Florida. All the shops, restaurants, etc. made it so terrific as we did not need to take a taxi into town to shop. It was a great experience. Thank you very much. We will recommend your hotel to anyone travelling to Tampa.