Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DeeDee from Miami, Florida

ok for a business trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: The location is a little too close to the highway for me. there is a shopping center only 1 mile from the hotel.
I stayed for just one night but I have to say the staff was very nice, personable and attentive. I do not love the location of the hotel but would dedfinitely condiser staying again in the future due to the nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Best bed ever

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I needed a good quiet room and this worked. There is a mall a couple blocks away but the sidewalks were under construction so it was hard to get to. Great pool here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TIA from tampa fl

Pretty good

Posted Feb 5, 2014
The rooms were a little small but CLEAN and comfortable. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from orlando,Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, Illinois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, Illinois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
by Ace from FLORIDA

UNHEATED POOL,NO HOT TUB, LOUD THUD IN WALLS

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ROOMS COULD BE LARGER, NO SITTING AREA EXCEPT ON BEDS
Location: IN PROXIMITY TO WHERE I WANTED TO GO IT WAS QUITE A DISTANCE AWAY
ONLY STAYED FOR 2 NIGHTS, WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO A DIP IN HEATED POOL NO SUCH LUCK. WAS INFORMED THAT HOT TUB WAS REMOVED EARLIER THIS YEAR. THERE WAS ALSO A LOUD "THUD" LIKE NOISE COMING FROM THE WALL, IT SOUNDED OFF WHENEVER IT WANTED TO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from NYC

A shame

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Many other hotels already booked up, tried this one even though some reviews weren't so good. Staff were nice but rooms were small - it was like being in NYC. Woken up at 5.45am by room next door and their noise. There are some much more better hotels with bigger rooms worthy of a try in Tampa.