Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Totally Happy!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Loved having the shuttle bus that could take you anywhere within 2 miles. Was very helpful.
Cons: Nothing!
From the time we walked in the door the staff was right there to help in any way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, FL

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was nice but the carpet was wet by the A/C unit and my sneakers that were in that area got wet. Could hear a lot of the hallway noise... Bathroom was very small. Staff was great at check in and always spoke when they saw us out and about. Bed was comfy and clean - bathroom was clean which is a bit thing with me. Not a bad place to stay but you can tell it is a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Miami

Awful Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend because the hotel was hosting a continuing education seminar that we were attending. The hotel was kept up, our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. For these reasons, I gave the hotel an overall rating of 2. However, the hotel's WiFi was down for all three days that we stayed there. Can you imagine being on a business related trip with no connection to WiFi? Of course the hotel said it was trying to fix the problem, but for three days? Really? In addition, my husband and I ate at the on site restaurant. The service was horrible! The waiter only showed up once, twenty minutes after we had been seated at our table, took the order and left. The food took forever to arrive, delivered by a runner. The waiter never came back to check on us or to even refill our glasses. At the end of the meal I actually had to find another waiter to get and pay for the check. The overall experience was awful and. I would never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose from Knoxville, TN

Wonderful, wonderful!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and helpful staff, from the front desk folks to housekeeping and especially the restaurant folks!. Very friendly and approachable. Looking forward to stay here again! Was transported to the Mall and given recoomendations for dining and further shopping needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlene from Florida

Hotel Stay Was OK!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel stay was ok! The hotel is very nicely decorated at check in. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Our only issue is that our A/C in the room was not working properly. We did not know this was an issue until we got into our room really late. We notified the hotel staff and they were not able to switch our room because they were full and it was too late to call maintenance in. The next morning we notified them again and they were very apologetic and offered a discount towards our room rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: truthfully, nothing.
Cons: All of the above.
Upon arrival, our room had a musty odor. The bathroom was so small, when closing the door, it made slight contact with the toilet. We went down to the lounge for drinks and something to eat. We sat at a table. The service was so poor, I had to walk up to the bar twice to get our order refilled. The staff appeared very unexperienced. On the day of our departure, check out time was 11:00 am. We were woken up at 9:00am, by housecleaning stating they wanted to do our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Room smelled stale. Sheets smelled like they had not been washed.