Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hood Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I just caught a bad vibe off the area the hotel was located at. REALLY close to Busch Gardens (if you plan to visit).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Terrible experience...holes in wall, no clean sheets as requested. Property sucks and I can't believe Busch Gardens would allow that type hotel across the street from them......some visitor / tourists attraction! Bad 1is my rating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Busch Gardens and Adventure Island

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was good arrived at 3:30 very fast and nice check in had no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO GOOD

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: REBUILT THE HOTEL AND CHANGE STAFF
Location: BUSH GARDEN IS NEAR BY AND THE MALL
I HAD TO KILL TWO ROACHES. THE POOL AREA WAS DISGUSTING. THE AIR CONDITION WAS TERRIBLE. THE FRONT DESK GIVE A ROOM KEY TO SOMEONE ELSE WHILE MY WIFE WAS IN THE ROOM WITH MY KIDS. THEY BOOKED THE GUY AT MY ROOM BY MISTAKE. I CALLED THE FRONTDESK TO COMPLAIN AND THE GUY GAVE ME ATTITUDE FOR IT. THE ONLY THING GOOD ABOUT IT IS THE LOCATION IS WALKING DISTANCE FOR BUSH GARDENS. BUT I RATHER DRIVE 40 MILES TO BUSH GARDEN THAN STAY THERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Location super cheap price

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The price and the location
Cons: the bathroom and the carpet
Location: Busch Gardens, McDonald's, Burger King, WaWa gas station, Red Lobster, Olive Garden are places literally 5 minute walk distance from the hotel.
Is a dated hotel, but the location is great, literally across the street from the park. The price was awesome, but be aware that you get what you paid for. We did not mind at all because we did not spend that much time inside the room, we just went to sleep, and the bed are very comfy. They should fix a few things around the room, but Who really cares if the room has a little paint patch?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Decent hotel very close to Busch Gardens

Posted Jul 18, 2015
To be honest, for the price I was not expecting much. I had the option to choose a pool side room which I picked.The night I stayed was pleasant. No problems occured. Aside from a dirty floor, and cigarette burns on the covers of a none smoking room. I would recommend this hotel for a stay of 12 hours or less. Sleep and leave. But then again, no complaints about the pricing!! Great price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room sucked

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: It was close to Busch Gardens
Cons: Everything
Some lights had no bulbs The television didn't work. The furniture was missing knobs. I changed rooms which was an "improvement". The new room didn't get cleaned and the wastebaskets were not emptied until I requested these.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2015
First they told us when we checked in the room would be clean and it wasnt. There was trash and dirty everywhere. The ac leaked water and they had roaches. And the staff acted as if they were doing me a service it was worst then being at a cheap " ghetto". I have gotten better service and cleaner room then there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good but need a lot of cleaning, and more saparation btween the non smoking and smoking rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pr

Well it was cheap...!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The facilities look old,the toilet had a problem flushing and the room wasn't properly cleaned...