Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay, very close to USF

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Great stay, clean room, friendly and helpful staff; bed very comfortable. Close to USF which is what I was looking for. Close to convenience stores if needed. Good breakfast that is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to all

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good hotel, great staff, free shuttle to Bush Gardens,nice comfortable room, nice bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Get close to USF TAMPA

Posted Aug 23, 2014
A great time... gave everything 4/5 rating.. The breakfast needs some variety every other day or so... the mini bar is a great idea.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Close to Busch Gardens and many restaurants

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: Better towels, the ones provided were very itchy.
This hotel is very wonderful. The room was clean and spacious; I stayed in a standard king room. The bed was comfortable and there was even a sofa. I could see the roller coasters from my room. The breakfast was filling and it doesn't end too early so you have time to get some sleep. I was very pleased by the location. The hotel is close to different plazas that have a variety of restaurants, not just fast food. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I go to Busch Gardens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close USF

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel was very close to USF which was what I was looking for. It was a bit pricey but very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Excellent shuttle service to Busch & Adventure Isl

Posted Jun 28, 2014
All of the personnel were very, very nice and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't know how anyone can give this hotel a 4.5

Posted Jun 11, 2014
At best it's barely a 3. This is ridiculous; when it gets to a point where you cant trust online reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, Florida

Perfect hotel location for USF families.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Proximity to USF.
Cons: Carpets are a bit dingy.
Location: Near Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and USF Tampa campus.
This hotel is so convenient and close to the USF campus - nice and clean too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon

Great location to Busch Gardens!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Busch Gardens, tons of restaurants.
We had a great stay, the front desk is open late and very accomodating. My wife and I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moc from maryland

Close to USF and Bush Garden

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Cleaning,good breakfast!
Bettertha some hotels nearby I stay before ! We will be back >>>> Thank