Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YOKOHAMA,JAPAN

トランジット専用ホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: 空港に近いことと、どんなに早朝でも空港までシャトルがあること
Cons: ハイウエイからのガイドウェイのデコボコをどうにかしたらどうでしょうか。
夜着で、翌日早朝に出発したため、詳細な評価はできないが、ジャカルタ空港に近いロケーションは便利。周りに何もないが、レストラン(ビュッフェ)は及第点。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
ホテルは空港から車で10分ほどと便利だが、逆にホテル周辺にレストランがないのが困る。ホテルのレストランで食事したが、高いし美味しくない。あとはまずまずというか普通。メリットは空港に近いことと、24時間無料シャトルを出してくれてること。まあ、仕方ないかな。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Perfect to stay close to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: whole location very clean! excellent brakfast! Very friendly stuff. Garuda check in in the hotel. Free shuttle from/to airport
Cons: the only negative point was a smell of mildew most probably coming out of the air conditioning. After switching off the ac much better! expensive!
Location: 5 Min. drive by Taxi from the airport. Even close to the airport, no big noise disturbance from the airport.
like a holiday hotel with very nice garden and pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
ジャカルタの中心街に行くには不便だが、空港至近なので早朝や深夜便には最適です。部屋も広く室内もきれいで快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Ana, CA

Nice hotel near Jakarta Airport

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport. You should pay 40,000 to 50,000 rupia for a taxi from the airport.
Cons: Turn down the volume.
Location: Near to airport. I stayed at the hotel and didn't venture out.
Large hotel near the airport is very convenient if you're just passing through. Some rooms are apparently recently renovated but the rooms I had were showing a little age. Beds were really comfortable. Staff are very helpful and courteous. I stayed there twice, once on the way into Indonesia and once leaving. My first experience started off well as they placed me in a "recently renovated" room. However, when we got to the room we discovered that the A/C fan made noise. They immediately and without question switched me to another room. Unfortunately, this room faced the pool and there is loud music playing until late in the evening. Having suffered through a long international flight, all I wanted to do was sleep, so again they gladly switched rooms to one facing away from the pool. On my return I requested a quiet room away from the pool and was very happy. This one faced the airport and you could occasionally hear the deep rumble of jets taking off, but it didn't bother me. I wasn't thrilled with the meal offerings in the restaurant. We had the dinner buffet and there is a selection of different style foods and I wound up eating sushi, which was actually pretty good. I would give a higher overall rating except for the pool music. I guess they're trying to create a party atmosphere, but when I was there, nobody was at the pool, except for the guy cranking up the volume on the stereo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Ottawa, Canada

Beautiful

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Beautiful Hotel! Perfect if you want to be close to the airport, but it can take about 1.5 hrs to get to downtown Jakarta from here. Unfortunately I was only in the hotel for about 4 hours, so I don't have too much to say about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2015
夕方チェックイン、早朝チェックアウトのため利用。 建物は古いが、清潔感はある。バスタブのお湯が最初は茶色くどうしたもんかと思ったが、しばらくすると透明に。ジャカルタではよくあることだが、おそらく最近使用されていなかった部屋だと勝手に理解した。 周りに外食できるようなレストランがないため、夕食は一階のレストランを利用。ビュッフェ方式だが、味はまずまず。安くはないが、デザート類が豊富だった。インドネシアではお目にかかったことがなかったがアイスクリームなどもあり、黒胡麻アイスなどもあった。 宿泊料金は高いので満足度は普通だが悪くはない。 湖(池?)に面した部屋だったので、蚊がいたのは減点。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Near Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location near airport and nice open layout
Location: Airport
The hotel is OK when staying in Jakarta for a short visit and need to get to and from Airport quick. The rooms are so so and service goes from exellent to just ok - but it works. Airport shuttle is fine IF you call ahead. Otherwise it will drive passed you full speed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港近くの便利なHotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: 深夜到着だったが、入国審査、税関終了後Hotelからのお迎えがあった。 Pool Sideの Bar はなかなか良い。 Wifi 無料でつながりやすい。
Cons: Twin の予約であったが歯ブラシ、石鹸、タオル等ひとり分しか用意されていなかった。 Tissue Paper はごわごわしていて質が悪い。 水量は豊富であるが、水が黄ばんでいる。 蚊が多い
Location: 空港に近いだけで、まわりに観光名所はないのでは?
深夜到着、早朝出発に使いやすい。無料Shuttle Busが30分ごとにHotel正面につけらえ、朝は無料軽食(パン、コーヒーのみ)があった。