Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far Rockaway NU

Awesome will stay again !!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Very good nothing bad To said !!!! Will stay again everything was NEW and CLEAN the only thing I did not visit the pool but everything else was very good!! Breakfast was Ok they was remodeling that area so it's was not impressing but by my next visit everything should be complete Awesome I felt good and safe !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel near Bushkill falls and Camelbeach

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: We liked Hotel staff and indoor swinmming pool.
Cons: We dont like the breakfast time..( no fruit and milk). The room was untidy when we arrived.
Location: The most important thing is the hotel is situated near by Camelbeach, Bushkill Falls , Buffets and outlets., we liked biking along the Lehigh river.
We enjoyed the experience because it is near by a lot of nice places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Surprised this building has a Certif of Occupancy

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient. Nice staff.
Cons: Go through a construction lunch list and finish everything.
Location: Our kids are grown, so we visit for family, but shops, outlets, restaurants, casinos and other attractions make for a nice weekend.
We came in late, but front desk was ready for us and cordial. In walking to our room, we passed through hallways with cement floors and exposed sheetrock walls. No trim on walls. we could easily have walked into rooms filled with construction materials and open walls.Room was fine, with some construction dust on furniture. Didn't mind staying at a construction site, but price should have been better for that situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Good location to shopping and restaurant

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Good location friendly staff.
Cons: After the remodel it will be a nice hotel.
Location: We ate at the Tannersville Dinner because of a review on your website. WE were not disappointed. Also ate at Guy Fiero at Mt. Airy casino. Delicious!
The construction was not as bad as I thought it would be. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the gentleman working at the breakfast bar was very helpful and kept everything running smoothly. I would return again if we are in the area again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not at all what I paid for

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Not a good stay..booked a smoking room and turns out they dont even offer smoking rooms..hotel under construction while we stayed..not a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for Money

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: It is being renovated.
Location: Camelbeach Waterpark, Camelback Mountain Adventure Park and Premium Outlet Shopping Mall.
It was an overall excellent value for money staying at this hotel for a period of 3 weekdays.Breakfast was included,room was comfortable,surroundings were quiet,attractions and premium outlet mall were in close vicinity.Staff was courteous & friendly.Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
There were in the process of remodeling,can't wait to see it when it's all done,looked really nice so far The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful,will stay there whenever we go up there..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Terrible.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Perfect.
Horrible experience...................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to all the attractions

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool area
Location: Camelbeach, fishing, shopping, fine dining.
In the middle of a renovation. Rooms done well. When finished, it will be very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Convient to camelback

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Hotel was under construction so was very dusty. My sheets smelled like bengay so not sure they changed sheets. Matress stained up. Breakfast was fine and staff nice