Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katy from CO

Lovely, unique lodging

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quaint and lovely place to stay! Host was remarkable-full of information. The breakfast was the best we have ever had at a B&B. Close to restaurants and shopping. Quiet and peaceful location- we enjoyed not having a unit above us or a busy hallway of a regular hotel. Room was full of character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Louisiana

Great hosts

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners of this b&b provided awesome service, good recommendations about Taos, and wonderful breakfast. They were also very fun to interact with, while allowing you every bit of privacy you desire. Whether you are looking for an adventure or a relaxing getaway, this is a great place to call home on your trip. Will be returning here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Albuquerque NM

arrival

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional, clean, location
Cons: nothing
Location: It located also in the middle of town on a dead street, made it quiet with no traffic. Just minutes from activities, food, bars and art.
Charles met us as we arrived, he was very informative and was eager to show us the room and how to work all the gadgets. The room was very clean and with one night in the bed we were ready to load it up and take it with us. Breakfast was charming and plenty of it, my coffee, water and juice cups were alway's topped offed, the toasted flour tortillas with cinnamon were outstanding. The atmosphere at breakfast was great, with many of the guests sharing their Taos experiences, with Charles at hand to answer questions. I will go back --- Jim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our time in Taos

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! Great breakfast, fireplace and attention to detail in the room. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay while on a bicycle tour.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Located near enough to town for activities, but nice and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Boulder

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found our hosts most accommodating, friendly, and gracious. The room was cozy, and our breakfast was amazing! Thank you Charles and LeAnn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Rifle, CO

Friendly Staff at quaint B&B

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: American Artist Gallery B&B was the total package for an authentic trip to Taos.
Cons: My only suggestion for improvement was the room was a little chilly! However, a fireplace was available to us.
Location: We enjoyed a great meal at Doc Martin's, exceptional Chili Relleno's and an excellent Margarita! The adjacent Adobe Bar's entertainment was great.
This B&B offered a wonderful staff and excellent breakfast. The Innkeepers were very informative about the area and offered great suggestions for dining each evening. Our room was pet friendly which was very important to us. Charles and LeAnn were great hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely view of mountains from our window.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Fabulous breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie and Ralph from Dumont, Colorado

Relaxing and wonderful service

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed getting to know Charles and Leanne. They are so nice and are very gracious hosts. We stayed 3 nights, the breakfasts were delicious!