Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Value of Sleep

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Room Size
The location is fine, the room size was better than average, but if you value your sleep as much as I do - think twice. The mattress was extremely worn out and had a rather large dip in it. It was so much so that even the box springs had the same dip. Rough to sleep and woke up with back pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean and tastefully decorated
Cons: Breakfast was a disappointment
Location: Good restaurants nearby... Plenty of shopping available
The staff, condition of facilities, cleanliness, and comfort all met our expectations. The breakfast, however, was a disappointment. Sadly... The lounge was no longer in operation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ABQ, NM

The beds were horrible!

Posted May 25, 2015
The mattresses were in desperate need of replacement. My room wasn't cleaned Saturday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Outdated hotel rooms!

Posted May 14, 2015
Beds were old. TV still had big box in back! Omg, the table, sink, toilet, shower and beds were practically on the ground! It's like it was for a wheelchair or something. They say " no smoking" but I could easily smell smoke in the headboard and carpeting! My son is allergic ! Night staff on 1st night great! Second night HORRIBLE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Elkhart

Double charged.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Double charged my card, hot tub broke, ice machine broke, minimal breakfast. Stayed here a lot, not the quality it use to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cement, OK

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We had double beds in our room so it was a small room but easy access to the parking lot. Our room needed a little TLC but we were comfortable and heater worked great. We didn't have hot water for showers 1 of the 3 mornings and 2 of the lamps didn't work all weekend. The swimming pool was very nice but hot tub was cold and jets were turned off. Breakfast was simple but good and fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Mar 25, 2015
No amenities such as coffee pot or refridge. Really needs to be updated. The breakfast was frozen and the toaster kept blowing the fuse. The sink was literally knee high.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not going to stay next year.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed in the breakfast,always low on items and no attendent to be found. last year was a full and warm breakfast. Room had lots of smears on the walls and room not vaccumed well. Bed was uncomfortable and full of stains. This hotels pool was not very clean and alot of green mold growing everywhere in that area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and room were both very dated. The sheets were dirty. The wall paper was peeling in some places. The lamps kept shutting off by themselves and we found at least three spiders in our room. The cereal bowls that were available during the complimentary breakfast were also dirty. When I called the front desk to request more towels they werent even able or willing to deliver them to my room. I would not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels