Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Fort Worth, Tx

A weekend away

Posted May 10, 2014
My husband and young adult son both needed a chance to get away from our family run business. We loved the Dreamcatchers' two bedroom suite. Everyone had the privacy needed when necessary & we used my son's room, the one of the two with the fireplace & beautiful window view to the patio area beyond that to the mountains. It was simply beautiful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Nyack, NY

Fabulous hosts, great breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The hosts are wonderful, they had maps and suggestions for every type of occasion, loved the breakfast.
Location: Within wakling distance to the Plaza, galleries
Located in a residential area, nice inn. Host were really welcoming and personable. The breakfast is not to be missed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Seattle

Delightful b&b

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Totally charming, easy walk to town with fabulous gourmet Europen style breakfasts. I'd go again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy from El Paso, TX

Great B&B

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms are well designed, with an easy to turn on gas burning fireplace in the corner.
Cons: Everything was wonderful.
Location: The location of this B&B is not too far from the plaza - well within 5 minutes driving.
I highly recommend this B&B to anyone staying the night in Taos. Everything from the greeting at the front door to us grabbing a couple of cookies upon checkout was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B & B Review

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Location, hosts, rooms
Cons: Breakfast - did not serve what I would consider a hearty breakfast considering the cost of the rooms.
A little difficult to find, but located in a beautiful setting. Rooms were comfortable and exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from san diego, CA

Cozy and quiet. Very friendly atmosphere .

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Great location , walking distance to the town plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from san diego, CA

Cozy and quiet. Very friendly atmosphere .

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Great location , walking distance to the town plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAZ from Aurora, Co.

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was excellent Bed and Breakfest, It is quiet, clean, and you can walk to the town center. The breakfest is wounderful. It was our first time to Taos, and when we return , will will stay here. I would recommend this place to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramnath from Mt. View, CA

Wonderful & cozy b&b

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Had most modern conveniences you'd get at a regular big hotel with the charm of a New Mexico B&B
Cons: The TV in our room was tiny, but I shouldn't complain about cutting out TV for a few days.
Location: The B&B is close to the town plaza (about 15 min walk) and is a short 15 min drive from the Pueblo which is very fascinating.
Taos is a very interesting and quirky town. We stayed there for 2 nights while on a road trip and were pleasantly surprised by both the B&B and the town itself. The property has a few building all done in adobe style and is well decorated in New Mexico style. There were beautiful ristratas on the porticos. The room itself had a beautiful kiva fireplace. The breakfast on both days was delicious and we had Jake, the resident dog for delightful company!