Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuck from Atlanta

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slightly off the beaten path, but don't let that scare you. Wonderful breakfast. Friendly, knowledgable inn keepers. Quiet and peaceful. Would definitely book again. Loved meeting Jake the 4-legged inn mascot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Fort Worth, Tx

A weekend away

Posted May 10, 2014
My husband and young adult son both needed a chance to get away from our family run business. We loved the Dreamcatchers' two bedroom suite. Everyone had the privacy needed when necessary & we used my son's room, the one of the two with the fireplace & beautiful window view to the patio area beyond that to the mountains. It was simply beautiful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You name it

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and friendly place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Nyack, NY

Fabulous hosts, great breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The hosts are wonderful, they had maps and suggestions for every type of occasion, loved the breakfast.
Location: Within wakling distance to the Plaza, galleries
Located in a residential area, nice inn. Host were really welcoming and personable. The breakfast is not to be missed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Seattle

Delightful b&b

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Totally charming, easy walk to town with fabulous gourmet Europen style breakfasts. I'd go again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Kansas

Perfect

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prudy and John made our stay seem like a visit to old friends. Jake, the dog, even warmed up to us. I wouldn't just stay there again, I'd stop and say hi on my way passing through!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy from El Paso, TX

Great B&B

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms are well designed, with an easy to turn on gas burning fireplace in the corner.
Cons: Everything was wonderful.
Location: The location of this B&B is not too far from the plaza - well within 5 minutes driving.
I highly recommend this B&B to anyone staying the night in Taos. Everything from the greeting at the front door to us grabbing a couple of cookies upon checkout was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B & B Review

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Location, hosts, rooms
Cons: Breakfast - did not serve what I would consider a hearty breakfast considering the cost of the rooms.
A little difficult to find, but located in a beautiful setting. Rooms were comfortable and exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from san diego, CA

Cozy and quiet. Very friendly atmosphere .

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Great location , walking distance to the town plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from san diego, CA

Cozy and quiet. Very friendly atmosphere .

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Location: Great location , walking distance to the town plaza.